Rourkela Law College, Rourkela - ReviewsRourkela , Orissa


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

M Arockiam Mary LLB Student

Overview 4/5

My college is affiliated with the Sambalpur University and the classes are regular there also the education is best there and learning can also be improved.
Faculty 4/5

In the entire city, the faculties were best and they are present here every time for us.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
J
1 year ago

Jayesh Pradhan LLB Student

Overview 5/5

I am studying in this college right now and the best part of the college is their education which is very good and the college infrastructure is good but canteen is average.
Faculty 5/5

They were all a1 in the work and that is why the education level of the college is very high.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

B
Braja Gopal Biswal

2 years ago

Although I have taken admission here in the year 1987 But completed in the year 1992 because for some years I have dropped the idea to study due to some personal reasons but still I had great days in the college and the fee at that time was very nominal although I don't
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

The education is best here and this is my 1st year so there is a lot to learn in college and it is one of the famous law colleges in the city.
D
Devee Dutta Panigrahi

1 year ago

The college is best in the education and the college environment is also best here and the college is under Utkal University and the college takes students on the entrance exam result of the university and in the end, one can take admission and study here and this is my
G
Gautam Dash

2 years ago

There is an entrance examination in the college for the admissions and in this college, education and also the sports and other things are very great and this is my 2nd year of the course. Affiliation - This college is affiliated with the Utkal University.
J
Jharana Sahoo

1 year ago

I have taken admission in the 3 years law course and the admission in the colege is done directly and the education is best here and the classes were also regular here and the students will learn more and more and the college is under Utkal University.
V
Vismaya.m

1 year ago

There is developed teaching and good staff is present and the faculties are best and the classrooms and campus is best and the course of mine is BCom.LLB and the fee of the course are according to the examinations.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I am in the 2nd year of the course now and my course is BA.LLB and the college are under Kerala University and the classes are regular here for the students.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00