Rosary College of Commerce and Arts - Reviews Goa

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Shainaj Chapparband BA Student

Overview 5/5

The college is in goa and there is no entrance examination which I have given 12t merit result for taking admission in the college and the minimum merit is 60%. the classes in the college are very regular and it is A Grade College and there is the best environment for the students.
S
1 year ago

Sapiya Sayed BA Student

Overview 5/5

The college is in goa and the classes are regular here and the faculties are great here and the environment is good and the infrastructure is all good here and my college is affiliated with the Goa University.
Admission

Admission Criteria: They have online admission criteria in which they have a minimum percentage which is 65% and those who have that can take admission direct.

A
1 year ago

Ajit Kumar BCA Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 5/5

Pros: Teaching staff of college is good, there are many fests is organized by the college. Cons: Placement in this college is not good and the campus of the college is small.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

no placement is provided by the college.
Faculty 3.5/5

The teachers here are Master holder in MCA. teachers are cooperative and helpfull too.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
1 year ago

Dhanashri Shirgaonker BCom Student

Overview 0/5

The college education is very good and the classes here in the college are all great and disciplined and the college is affiliated with Goa University.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Entrance exam was not there in the college.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Christ University (CU), Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Christ university. Any person studying here will definitely be disappointed while in the first year. Maybe because of its timing or its discipline. Its only during the last month of your college life, that you realize how important all of the small small things were and
A
Abhi

3 years ago

Best college for BBA course allover India. Great festing experience and lot more extra curricular activates. The marks are not revealed by college. It offers best experience for business students and make them realise real business situations in corporate world. The a
U
Usha Shree M

2 years ago

Entering into Christ is very enthuastic..it is very best university to get succeed in our life. Where we can learn many new things and stand by leadership, entrepreneurs, alumnus. My Christ life of 5 years ( PUC & UG DEGREE).. being as a Christite is very proud.. Now
S
Shainaj Chapparband

1 year ago

The college is in goa and there is no entrance examination which I have given 12t merit result for taking admission in the college and the minimum merit is 60%. the classes in the college are very regular and it is A Grade College and there is the best environment for t
S
Sapiya Sayed

1 year ago

The college is in goa and the classes are regular here and the faculties are great here and the environment is good and the infrastructure is all good here and my college is affiliated with the Goa University.
A
Ajit Kumar

1 year ago

Pros: Teaching staff of college is good, there are many fests is organized by the college. Cons: Placement in this college is not good and the campus of the college is small.

Aurora Degree College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

M
Mathari Devdas

1 year ago

After completing my BCom at this college I have completed my MBA in Finance as well this year and right now I am waiting for my result and this college is Disciplined and they also follow the dress codes but there is only one issue and that is placements mainly companie
M
Mathari Devdas

1 year ago

I got Scholarship in 2nd and final year but in the 1st year of the course, the fee of mine was Rs. 28000 a year and this college is affilaited with the Osmania University and this is a very good college with many facilities to the students and in the year 2016 I have co
C
CHINNAM SOMANARSAIAH

1 year ago

This college was affiliated with the Osmania University and n the year 2018 I have passed out from here and for my MBA I have taken Finance as a stream and It is good only academics are good but I didn't get placement because I want to go outside Si I haven't gone for t
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00