Roorkee Institute of Technology, Roorkee - Reviews

Roorkee, Uttarakhand
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
June 22nd, 2018

 Join RIT and make your dreams come true!

Review Image

Kunal Srivastva B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

RIT is one of the best engineering institutes in Uttarakhand. I opted for this college because of its world-class infrastructure, highly qualified and experienced faculty, and very good placement record. I took admission through JEE Mains Exam. My percentile was 94.3. I saw the college advertisement and got myself registered at its website. Then I got a call from RIT. The admission counsellor explained me about the college norms, fee structure, scholarships offered, college strengths and facilities offered in a good detail. Then I was invited to visit its campus. I was given college tour. Finally I decided to join RIT. The college offers training programs in AutoCAD, Big Data, ios development and many more. You get excellent job opportunities at RIT. Regular industrial visits/seminars are organised. You would get to enhance your skills in each and every field.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Every year 80 to 90% of students get placed. Reputed companies like Apple, Google, Microsoft, IBM, TCS, Wipro, HCL, hp and many more visit the college. Highest package offered is 56 lacs per annum. The college helps you to connect to the firms which offer internships.

FACULTY    
5/5

Lectures are very nicely organized and presented. You get to learn so much from the faculty. They help you as much as they can.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Cultural fests are held every year. Celebrities like Dilbagh Singh have visited the campus. Tech fests are also organized every year.

There are different societies. Utprerna for social activities. Urja for sports activities, Utthaan for technical fests and Udaan for cultural fests. One gets to grow in all aspects of life.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 22nd, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Priya Malhotra B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

RIT college is one of the best in North India. Infrastructure is good, campus facilities are wonderful, faculties are highly qualified and supportive PLACEMENTS Many Multi-national companies regularly visited the college. They offered jobs to the students with the handsome salary package. FACULTY Favourite teacher was Mr. Amit Tanwar sir. He is expert in his field and one of the best teacher of mine. Teaching is based on Audio/Video lectures and practical based knowledge CAMPUS LIFE SWAR was the students club. SWAR was further divided into four parts one for technical i.e. UTHAAN, second for sports i.e. URJA, third was UTPRERNA for social work, and last one was UDAAN for the cultural events.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 30th, 2018

 RIT ROCKS

Review Image

Aditya Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

One of the best college in Northern region. Faculty is highly qualified, experienced and worked in corporate sector before that means they know what efforts should be done to get placed in a good company.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

As i mentioned faculty is of the best in RIT. They always try to teach students with real examples.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Mainly there are three annual fests. One is for sports, one is for technical and one is for cultural.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 26th, 2018

 My college review

Review Image

Ankita B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College is nice with good infrastructure, it is a part of uktu University, i gave common entrance exam of Uttrakhand technical University. The admission process is simple.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 2nd, 2018
Review Image

Pranav Kamboj B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College is situated at very appropriate location, not too far from city. Faculty is very good, infrastructure is massive, facilities they are providing are world class.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Placement cell of RIT is very laborious and they work very hard for the students. They bring some very big brands

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Admission is directly dependent on what you scored in JEE or any other state level competitive exam. If you got good score you can fill admission form of RIT. Then you have to report at the campus. If you are interested then you can take admission.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018

 Your Revolution Starts Here

Review Image

Damini Oberoi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I got admission on the basis of JEE rank. I got 75% marks in my 12th class and also 2,47,199 rank in JEE. On the basis of this rank, I got admission in RIT.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Mr. Ajay Singh of the Civil Engineering department is my favorite teacher. With all his experience I think he is a complete teacher.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 12th, 2018

 Best Place to Study

Review Image

Vikas Tyagi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Apart from very few negative this college is developing a great legacy in the field of education. You can say they are redefining the education quality.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty is highly qualified and experienced. They help students in every possible way.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Cultural fest, Sports Fest, Technical Fest, DJ nights, Halloween parties etc are the fest college organizes every year.

Various clubs of RIT are URJA, UTPRERNA, UTHAAN, UDAAN etc. They are the ones who take responsibilities for the events in college.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 16th, 2018

 BEST IN MBA

Review Image

ANU BHAT MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

BEST COLLEGE IN UTTARAKHAND . FOR MBA I THINK THIS IS ONE OF BEST IN INDIA. LOTS OF CASE STUDIES AND PRESENTATIONS ARE VITAL PART OF COURSE CURRICULUM.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

MOST OF THE FACULTIES ARE PHDS. THEIR TEACHING METHODOLOGY IS VERY GOOD.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 3rd, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

Aman B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

RIT is the best engineering college in Uttarakhand! I would say you must join. I have got a lot from this college much more then i have ever imagined.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Best placement record of RIT. One would get excellent job opportunities here. Top reputed multinational firms like IBM, TCS, Infosys, Wipro, Google, Apple, Ambuja Cement, Shree Cement visit the college. The highest package so far is 56 lacs per year

FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty is highly experienced and well qualified. Most of the faculties are from IIT's and India's top reputed Universities, and USA too. Lectures are presented in a very good detail so that one can understand them easily. Problem-solving techniques are discussed in detail. We have gained so much knowledge from our faculties

CAMPUS LIFE    

So many events are celebrated at this college. Main Cultural event is ANUGOONJ which is celebrated at a large scale. Celebrities like Dilbagh Singh and Gurdeep Mehendi have visited the college campus. DJ nights are there. Technical fest "Technomax" is organized at a good scale. Judge panel is there from IIT Roorkee, CBRI. Cash prize worth 2 Lacs is awarded to the winning team/student

Dehradun is best city ever i have seen. Here are lot of clubs on which you can enjoy like they are your

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 BEST COLLEGE

Review Image

Navdeep Arora B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

RIT college is one of the best in North India. Infrastructure is good, campus facilities are wonderful, faculties are highly qualified and supportive

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Many Multi-national companies regularly visited the college. They offered jobs to the students with the handsome salary package.

FACULTY    
5/5

Favourite teacher was Mr. Amit Tanwar sir. He is expert in his field and one of the best teacher of mine. Teaching is based on Audio/Video lectures and practical based knowledge

CAMPUS LIFE    

SWAR was the students club. SWAR was further divided into four parts one for technical i.e. UTHAAN, second for sports i.e. URJA, third was UTPRERNA for social work, and last one was UDAAN for the cultural events.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 4th, 2018

 Top college for MBA

Review Image

Yash Raj B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

On the basis of my ATMA rank i got the admission is RIT. College is very good, faculty here is highly experienced. Overall, a good college for mba.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Mr. Harshit Gautam was my favourite. In my opinion he is the best teacher of finance.

CAMPUS LIFE    

RIT organizes lots of events and trust me, on a very large scale. Cultural and sports fest are of almost 10 days.

There are 4 group in campus for sports, social, cultural and technical. They work very hard for all the events.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 13th, 2018
Review Image

Anurag Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

If you ignore very few negatives there are lots of positives about this college like study culture, faculty, infrastructure all are wonderful.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Placement process is quite simple. You are eligible to sit in on-campus placement drive only if you cleared all your backs. Justdial, Byju's, Tata Projects, Bajaj Autos, Mahendra & Mahendra etc. Highest salary package offered to RIT student is 56 lacs and lowest was 2.88 lacs. On an average every student get salary around 4.5 lacs.

Salary Package:   7 - 9 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:My percentile in JEE mains was 85. On the basis of this score i got the admission in RIT. I heard about the college, study they provide, about the faculty that's why I took admission here.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 25th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Amit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Roorkee institute of technology is one of the best engineering colleges in uttrakhand, campus is good and the infrastructure is also good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 24th, 2018

 Best B.tech College

Review Image

Pooja Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

RIT is one of best place for engineering. Campus facilities are very good, Infrastructure is massive and faculties are highly qualified.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty is very cooperative and helpful.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Four clubs of RIT are URJA for sports, UTPRERNA for social, UTHAAN for technical, UDAAN for cultural.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 22nd, 2018

 nice college

Review Image

Kunal Srivastva B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is one of the best engineering colleges with good technical education. the campus is really good. The campus has good infrastructure.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 7th, 2018

 Top Engineering College

Review Image

Maheshwari B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

RIT is one of the better place for engineering in North India. The Faculty over here, infrastructure, study culture all are wonderful.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty is highly qualified and experienced.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Four clubs are there in RIT. One for sports, one for social, one for technical, and one for cultural.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 6th, 2018

 BEST ENGINEERING COLLEGE

Review Image

Shekhar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

RIT is one of the better place for engineering in North India. The Faculty over here, infrastructure, study culture all are wonderful.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty is highly qualified and experienced.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Four clubs are there in RIT. One for sports, one for social, one for technical, and one for cultural.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 31st, 2018

 Top MBA college

Review Image

Muskan MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Best college. Best faculty. Infrastructure is good, study culture is wonderful, management is helpful and concern about the students.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

For MBA 90% faculty have worked in corporate so they know what are the requirements for corporate sector.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 31st, 2018

 Top MBA college

Review Image

Muskaan Verma MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Best college. Best faculty. Infrastructure is good, study culture is wonderful, management is helpful and concern about the students.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

For MBA 90% faculty have worked in corporate so they know what are the requirements for corporate sector.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 24th, 2018

 New Beginning Endless Possibilities

Review Image

Divya Kumari B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

RIT provides an equal amount of opportunities to its students to develop skills and learn things and do well in rest of their lives.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Very good faculty, teaching methodology is wonderful.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are many events in RIT throughout the year like Sportech, Technomax, Anugoonj, Dj nights, Halloween party etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 2nd, 2018

 Best College

Review Image

Heena Malik B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

One of the topmost college in Uttarakhand. Regular classes for MCA, faculty is too good, they are highly qualified and experienced.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty is very good. Facilities are world class.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Four clubs comes under Student Welfare Association of Rit(SWAR). They are URJA, UTPRERNA, UTTHAN, UDAAN.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 12th, 2018

 Best Computer Application College in Uttarakhand

Review Image

Yash Raj MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

If you talk about technical, i think RIT is best college for technical education. The atmosphere and faculty here are wonderful.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teaching quality in RIT is very good. They focuses on practical knowledge instead of theory.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 16th, 2018
Review Image

Ayush Goel B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

RIT in my opinion is best engineering college in Uttarakhand. Study culture is very good and campus atmosphere is wonderful.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I got 75% marks in my graduation. I filled RIT registration form. I received a phone call from admission cell then i visited college campus. I faced an interview session with admission counselor after that i took admission.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 14th, 2018

 BEST COLLEGE

Review Image

Neeraj Sachan Polytechnic Diploma  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

RIT stands as one of the best technical institute in Uttarakhand. Faculty here is very cooperative and well qualified.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teaching methodology in RIT is high profile, most of the lectures are digital lectures.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 1st, 2018

 Good College

Review Image

Amit Tomar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Best place to be at. Engineering is such a fun with all necessary facilities. Faculty and study culture is wonderful.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Excellent ! the only word i can use for faculty.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Anugoonj is the cultural fest, Sportech is the sports fest, Technomax is the technical fest, DJ nights, Halloween parties etc

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 7th, 2018

 Top Business School

Review Image

Urvashi Thakur MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

One of the most promising college in North India. For MBA it is one of the best. Faculty in MBA is highly qualified.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Top Class Infrastructure. Highly qualified faculty.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 31st, 2018

 Top college in Uttarakhand

Review Image

Kishan Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Best college for engineering in Uttarakhand. Infrastructure is massive, faculty is highly qualified and experienced.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty is highly qualified from well renowned colleges and universities. And they are experienced enough for providing quality education.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 Best Engineering College

Review Image

Ankur Saini B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

According to me RIT is best engineering college in uttarakhand especially because of its faculty and study culture.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

The placement cell of RIT worked very hard for our batch and other batches also. Many Multi-national and National companies regularly visit the campus with job opportunities. 80-90% placement rate speaks itself. College provides wonderful opportunities to its students for internship programs.

FACULTY    
5/5

My fav teacher was Dr. Sushil Chaudhary. Teaching quality of RIT was wonderful as most of the faculties was P.HD. The methodology used for teaching, basically it was the combination of theory and practical courses which was really helpful for me.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The main fest of RIT is "Anugoonj" the cultural fest of RIT. Apart from Anugoonj, college conduct many other fests like Sportech, Technomax etc.

SWAR: Student Welfare Association of RIT. It has four categories URJA(sports club), UTPRERNA(social club), UTHAAN(technical club), UDAAN(cultural club). All the events in college is organised by SWAR only.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 2nd, 2018

 Best Technical College

Review Image

Tina Khanna B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Best possible college for me. Engineering is fun in RIT. Faculty, administration, management all are wonderful.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Most of them are PHDs, M.Techs. They actually know how to teach.!

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are three major events or fests of RIT. They are Anugoonj, Technomax, Sportech. There are also DJ nights, Halloween parties.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 25th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Esha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College has a good location and it has a good management who is very supportive, it is a source of good career.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 24th, 2018

 Best college

Review Image

Yashika B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is a very good engineering situated in Roorkee, the college has the nice infrastructure, good environment.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 24th, 2018

 Best B.Tech College

Review Image

Pooja Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

RIT is one of the best college for engineering. Campus facilities are very good, infrastructure is wonderful.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 3rd, 2018

 BEST COLLEGE FOR ENGINEERING

Review Image

Sonam Rathi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Best college in region. For engineering it is very good. Faculty is experienced. Infrastructure is massive.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Placements are very good. Some major brands like IBM, BAJAJ AUTOS, TATA PROJECTS, BYJU's etc are regular companies to visit the campus.

FACULTY    
5/5

Dr. Sushil Chaudhary was my favourite teacher. He focuses on practical learning instead of theory.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Anugoonj is the annual fest of college. It starts with intra college competitions including dance competitions, singing competitions etc. On the 6th day time for inter college events and at the end which 8th day there is celebrity night.

Four clubs are there URJA, UTPRERNA, UTHAAN, UDAAN for sports, social, technical, cultural respectively.

 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 27th, 2018

 very nice college

Review Image

Ritika B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is one of the best engineering college,the infrastructure is nice and has very good course structure.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 4th, 2018

 Top college in uttarakhand

Review Image

Somdev Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Roorkee institute of technology has good infrastructure. The campus is good for engineering.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 24th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Ritu B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College is nice and the infrastructure is amazing, the college has good ambiance

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 24th, 2018

 Top Business School

Review Image

Parul Verma MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is best place to study, the engineering is good here, the campus is god.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018

 Education Redefined

Review Image

Anurag Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 24th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Aarti B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 24th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE Main 2019: CBSE will consider Exam Dates while Preparing 12 Board Date Sheet

    30-Nov-2018
    JEE Main examination will be conducted twice a year from the upcoming academic year. JEE Main 2019 is scheduled to be conducted from January 6 to January 20, 2019, and April 6 to April 20, 2019, by the newly formed National Testing Agency ... Read more
  2. JEE main 2019: Application Form Correction Begins

    09-Oct-2018
    The National Testing Agency (NTA) has started the Online Application Correction facility for the candidates who registered themselves for JEE Main January 2019. NTA also released a notification stating that numerous candidates ... Read more
  3. JEE Main 2019: 9.65 Lakh Candidates Applied for Exam

    03-Oct-2018
    According to the reports, nearly 9.65 lakh candidates have applied for JEE Main 2019 examination. The examination is scheduled to be conducted by the National Testing Agency (NTA) from January 6 to January 20, 2019. The Online ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00