Roland Institute of Technology, Berhampur - Student's Reviews | CollegeSearch

Roland Institute of Technology, Berhampur - Reviews Berhampur , Orissa

 ESTD 1998
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
4 years ago

ALOK B.Tech Student

Infrastructure might be good but communications wise the university is horrible. 1/5

University Website is incomplete or dysfunctional for ages. How will the university/students brand the institute or the university itself, i had bad experience here.
Faculty 3/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
J
6 years ago

Jena G  Student

Overview 5/5

RIT is known for quality education Its just number one choice for all intellectuals
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

5 years ago

XIMB has one of the best infrastructure and good qualified faculty. This was a dream for me through the time I studied considering that education was my only focus. The brand value associated wiith this is immense.
R
Rana

5 years ago

Sri Sri University, Cuttack

Cuttack, Orissa

S
Sanskar Kedia

3 years ago

The campus life is awesome. The best part is our seniors are helpful and their is no ragging. My Professors are ready to help at all times. It is called the happiest campus because it is a drug, alcohol and smoke-free campus. I have found a home away from home. The spor
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

Its a good satwic college. The student's nature is very friendly. the teachers here are too friendly. The environment around this college is very good. Meditation n peace of mind are the main focus of this university. People here are very polite and good.
S
Sushree Sunanda Nayak

4 years ago

The subject was Zoology in which I have done the degree and in the year 2017 I have passed out and the college is best in the education.
J
JAMALUDDIN KHAN

3 years ago

I have taken admission on the entrance examination of the university and everything is great and teachers and here there are sports and extracurricular activities and for the internship, we go to companies and law firms given by the university we don't find that on our
M
Maitry Ganta

4 years ago

The course of mine was Integrated means BA.LLB and they have there own entrance examination and on the basis of that I have got admission here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 35,000 per year and from 2015 to 2018 I have studied here This college is a part of
V
Vinayak Das

3 years ago

Criminal law is the stream in which I am pursuing my LLM degree and this is a 2 years course and I have also done LLB from here and in this we have not gone for the visits in court but for the Internships, there are a lot of facilities are available.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

OJEE 2017: - Admit Card   Orissa Board will host their first Joint Entrance Examination and open their gates for various courses like M.Tech, Arch, MBA, PGDBM, B. Pharma, B.Pharm, BDS, and MCA. OJEE 2017 date has been chalked down for 14th May 2017.  Orrisa Board will host their first Joint Entrance Examination and open their gates for various courses like M.Tech, Arch, MBA, PGDBM, B. Pharma, B.Pharm, BDS, and MCA. OJEE 2017 date has been chalked down for 14th May 2017. OJEE 2017 :-Admit Card OrrisaBoard will host their ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.