RNB Global University - Reviews Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2015
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sheetal Agarwal  Student

Overview 4/5

Good faculty and very good college with many facilities. They provide the indusrty exposure also and with some leisur activities.
Admission

Group Discussion and Personal Interview
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Darpan

3 years ago

Overall its a good college. Pros: ->the faculty is decent (*at least when the mechanical department is being considered ) ->Most of the departments have accreditation by NABH (not sure), which is renewed every 3 years ->everything is available inside or near the
S
Simran M

2 years ago

Department of Commerce has played a very essential role to build me into what I am today and gave me an idea as to how business really perform in the real world. It provided us great exposure through letting us participate into various intercollegiate competitions, taki
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Amazing place. I had the time of my life there! :) There is a whole spectrum of people there and the best part is you become friends with every one of them. Manipal is surrounded with many beautiful places that one can go to on the weekend and stuff. I recommend the

Manipal University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

R
Rakesh Jangid

3 years ago

Super college.... Good education and knowledge. And good opportunity give by clg.... Manipal University jaipur's provide good lab, good sports ground. ometimes it is hard because you don't know your audience and have to guess. Sometimes it is hard because you have a lot
R
Rahul Pahuja

2 years ago

I have joined this college but i am very happy to be a part of this college and a student needs to have 75% attendance, when it comes to infrastructure, hostel facility this is a best college but at some perimeters it lacks . The eligibility criteria is 55% marks in 12
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The first word which come to mind after seeing the campus is "wow".The campus is really great, fantastic architecture. Coming to academics part, the college is steadily growing its reputation,big companies are hiring graduate from MUJ. Though it will take some more time
G
Ghevariya Milan B.

2 years ago

After clearing the GATE Exam I have taken admission in this University which is the private one in the city and this university has all the great and eminent scholars and if we talk about the fees when i was a student it was very less which was Rs 10,000 PA
M
Meet Patidar

2 years ago

No Supportive faculty...attendance is more important than studies and placement. Just dont waste your time here. i am suffering
P
Pooja

2 years ago

College was best beacuse of its environment, ambiance, secuirty, and best part was the way lifestyle of teaching methods..
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Scholarship

SCHOLARSHIPS

The various scholarships offered by RNB Global University are: Scholarship For General Students Under Graduate Programs, Scholarship For General Students Under Post Graduate Programs, Scholarship Scheme For Female Students, Scholarship Scheme For Police Para-Military And Armed Forces, Scholarship Scheme For Sportspersons, Scholarship Scheme For SC/ST, Scholarship Scheme For Differently Abled, Scholarship Scheme For Siblings, Location Specific Scholarship For more information visit http://www.rnbglobal.edu.in/admission-scholarship.html

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00