RN Patel Ipcowala School of Law and Justice, Vallabh Vidyanagar, Anand, Anand - Reviews

Anand, Gujarat
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 22nd, 2018

 BEST COLLEGE TO STUDY ALONG WITH PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT

Review Image

JAYESHKUMAR SHIVRAMBHAI MALI Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The college has lots of troubles and up - down to carried at a top level due to some interfere/ conflict between mandal and college. moreover after two year the good faculty and principal regin at the initial stage of the college. so, its more burden of student. everyone are wanted to think about into selfish manner at every stage in the programme of college. I have enjoyed lot and learnt lots of administrative part and extracurricular activities during five years course. i hope to come into college and give my best knowledge to my friend who are going to choose RNPI Law college.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

this one is lacking into college and it will affect into admission process too. moreover college does not have their own building or infrastructure with excellent level faculty.

FACULTY    
5/5

my favorite teachers are Dr. Arunachalam, Dr. Desh pandey, Dr.Dipal patel and Dr. Rupa Mam have a good capacity to take care and understand the problem of student and help them to solve in systematic manner. they have an excellent knowledge about their subject and methodology used by them.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 23rd, 2018

 The College has the best faculties who are accessible 24*7. The seniors here are always helpful. It has moot court facility, online access to Manupatra, SCC Journal and many other facilities. A perfect law college!!

Review Image

Arjun Padhiyar Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW.    
4/5

The faculties are always helpful. As well as for the students, one can get good external exposure. College provides good placement along with highly educated and deep experienced faculty. For admission you can contact directly to the office of the college or can contact Dr. Dipalsir, Principal of the college and can get whole information about the college in detail.

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    

"Attrangi" the word is enough to describe. One can get an opportunity to partcipate in university events as well as can also participate in National as well as State competitions. The college always motivate and helps the students by taking an active participation in these events.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 22nd, 2018

 college with good environment

Review Image

Pragya Sharma LLB  Student

OVERVIEW.    
4/5

RN Patel Ipcowala School of Law & Justice is situated in Anand in the Gujarat state of India. offers 3 courses across 1 streams namely Law and across 3 degrees like BBA+LLB, B.Com+LLB, BA+LLB. Hostel facility is not available for its students. Additional campus facilities such as A/C, Cls. Room, Grounds, WiFi is also there.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 22nd, 2018

 Best college to study along with personal development and skill

Review Image

Nisha Thulaseedharan Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

R N PATEL IPCOWALA SCHOOL OF LAW AND JUSTICE has given me lots of new opportunity, i am very much thankful to this college as this college i had learned a lot of new things and i found my inner skills, thanks to all the faculty members to guide me for the same.thank you

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5

All my faculty are my favorite as they all are the best teacher ever

CAMPUS LIFE    

This college basically takes part in the all the university related competition, and so we enjoy the competition in the university basis and we get lots of new exposures and we learn a lot because of that. College provides various facilities like wifi, various labs, etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 5th, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development

Review Image

Anonymous Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Best Faculties mastering all disciplines of life, be it educational, curricular, extracurricular. Friendly, Supportive, Helpful, Caring environment. The best part about college is a less competitive atmosphere, which gives less stress and more time to stay focused.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

ALL are awesome in their own work

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 23rd, 2018

 Best college in terms of Education and facilities..

Review Image

Arjun Padhiyar Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

R. N. Patel Ipcowala School of Law and Justice ,college provides lots of opportunities arises for students studying there .Placement cell works really hard so that all the students can be placed.Great environment to study.provides many facilities.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 28th, 2018

 Best college and best and friendly faculty

Review Image

Bhoomi Manan Bhimani Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Best college and best faculty ever I enjoy my college most because of college and Awsome faculty support. Faculty behavior is so friendly in each and every task and best for study

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All faculty are knowledgeable n we can trust them they boost your confidence and guide for each n every thing

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 16th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Anomymous Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is perfect choice for the student who want to make career in law and judicial studies.We have great teachers who help us at every situation. Great environment to study.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 10th, 2018

 Very nice college

Review Image

Dinesh Kumar Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College is good for law studies. Our teachers are very knowledgeable and helpful. Course curriculum of the college is also good. We have moot courts also.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 22nd, 2018

 Best college for understanding legal field with best mentors

Review Image

Sagar Bavaria Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Mentors and staff members were very helpful and best law school i have ever been to. Great support in each and every field i e. Academics and sports.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All the mentors were excellent. Rajshree mam, nisha mam, parakash sir and our excellent principal Dr. Dipal patel.

CAMPUS LIFE    

All the events are celebrated with great joy and enthusiasm and all the faculty members along with principal shows great input specially honey mam.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 22nd, 2018

 Reason why i chose this college

Review Image

Bhumika Desai Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Good college with all personal development and professional too and they also provide the practical training to the students. The students are great.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
2/5

They are good and cooperative and friendly too

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 16th, 2018

 Amazing College

Review Image

Jayasankar LLB  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

A great place to learn and gain experiences, a perfect temple for having fun and for learning, extremely learned and helpful faculties

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Extremely educated and learned faculty, especially Dr. Dipal Patel,

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 16th, 2018
Review Image

Anonymous LLB  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The college has excellent teachers, the course curriculum s great. The studnets are cool. The infrastructure of the college is decent.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 22nd, 2018

 Best College to study along with personal development

Review Image

Rathin B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

College faculty nature is good. Every faculty has a helping nature. The college has to provide the good facility to the student.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 22nd, 2018

 great college

Review Image

Nirali Patel Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It is a great college for law studies, the college is nice and has decent infrastructure, the college provides good education.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 22nd, 2018

 Getting more exposure then any other clg

Review Image

Hitendrasinh Parmar Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

College has very nice faculty, they are very talented and educated. we have good library also that have lot of books

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 23rd, 2018

 Gr8 in terms of education

Review Image

Rhea Dalal Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

RN Ipcowala is a good college for studying law , the college management is nice and they help and support us a lot.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 16th, 2018

 Awesome

Review Image

Dipal Patel Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Here we feel like a second home because all the faculties are caring and knowledgeable with experience 👍🏻

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Dipal sir, he is like hanuman of the college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 22nd, 2018

 Best college for overall development of student

Review Image

Meet Shah Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The college focuses on the practical aspects which is very important for law students. Faculties are good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 22nd, 2018

 Best place to walk in with all your heart and soul

Review Image

Rujul Thakker Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5

The process is simple and easy . Faculties helps us out and guide us in choosing correct intership and placement firms

FACULTY    
5/5

All faculties have great knowledge in law and practical practice in law .

CAMPUS LIFE    

Colleges motivates students to come out of academics and develops skills in culture events. There are various events organized in colleges

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00