RMP CSI PSK Rajaratnam Memorial College of Education - Reviews Tamil Nadu


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

KM DEEPA AWASTHI MA Student

Overview 5/5

Best read this college, so I good performance. I also provide best guide line, This college is best.
Admission

As working Excellent.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kaviya

3 years ago

Rmk college is the best college over tn. I really loved that college.i is giving a very good training for placements and career. They are taking of studenta as their own kids.i feel proud to be a part of rmk family. It has very good tie up with all leading companies..a
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

I scored very good marks to enter into this college . it is very difficult to get admission here . Very strict and discipline institution and placements equal to anna university .
K
Kumaran R

2 years ago

RMK is one of the best place for the students, it has strict discipline,the quality of food in the canteen is great. College has a good placement.
K
K.chandrabose

2 years ago

Although it is a very good college to pursue commerce courses, when compared to its neighbouring colleges, this college does lack in some facilities. Apart from that, the teachers are good enough to impart their knowledge on the subjects.
P
Parthasarathy

2 years ago

This is a wonderful college with great and beautiful infrastructure that make us to fell more energize. The faculty and HOD staffs make us to fell that, We are living in heaven.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

my collage is located in gandhi nagar,kotturpuram,adayar. there is no bus facility for my collage .but, thee is a local railway station near our collage that will helps many of the students for transportation. my collage rules and regulatons will be childish and also st
E
Evangeline Tabitha

2 years ago

One of best arts and science college with good infrastructure and the best faculty. Students are given a lot of opportunities to participate in sports and other extra curricular activities. The rector , principal sir and vice principal maam are very much concerned about
V
Vijay Lawrence

1 year ago

Those who want the college life seen in movie's pls don't join here... This is a college where you can study well and also be in a nyc position in ur lyf... Coatching is excellent against all college.. Finally if u want to get a good coatching nd good job u should join
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00