RMM Law College - Saharsa - Reviews Bihar

  •   ESTD 1972

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sumit Shekhar LLB Student

My Current College 5/5

This college is Bihar and right now i am in 2nd year and after passing university entrance exam i have taken admission in this college my overall experience in this college is very great
PLACEMENT

I am aware about that i am in 2nd year right now .
Faculty 4/5

Majority of our teachers have done LLM i don't know that whether they have done doctorate or not
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Devesh Kumar

3 years ago

My Great Start commenced in this College from Pre-Law to LL.M (2000-2007). And I got selected for Civil Judge in Bihar Judicial Service Examination, 2005 in the Year 2007. This College gave me a lot of Success. My all Blessings to all the Students who are having their S
A
Ashish Kumar

1 month ago

The college education is best here for all the students including me and the classes were also regular there and the student and the University campus was very big and the classes were also regular.
S
Sonu Kumar Jha

7 months ago

My college is in the Bhagalpur city and the education is best here and it is a no.1 college in the Bihar state and the college is under Tilka Manjhi University of the Bhagalpur city.
G
Ghevariya Milan B.

1 year ago

After clearing the GATE Exam I have taken admission in this University which is the private one in the city and this university has all the great and eminent scholars and if we talk about the fees when i was a student it was very less which was Rs 10,000 PA
M
Meet Patidar

1 year ago

No Supportive faculty...attendance is more important than studies and placement. Just dont waste your time here. i am suffering
A
Ankit Joshi

1 year ago

Too much politics and restrictions .. you won't be able to give any other exams as well as no support from faculty
N
Navin Kumar Jaiswal

1 year ago

Right now i am completing my graduation in agriculture from this college and it is the best choice by made by me to study in this college and the fees is quite affordable for me which is Rs 40000 per year and they conducts there own entrance exam which is PAT but i have
V
Varun Dev

11 months ago

Admission is through entrance exam conducted by state government Admission is on the basis of marks got in the entrance exam The college have good campus But The college lies in outer most area there is nothing like big city
R
Ravindra Joshi

11 months ago

The subject was Hindi literature and also I am doing MA From here and in the year 2017 pass out and this was a distance education and the fee of the college is Rs 5000 per year
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00