RL Law College - Devangere, Davangere - ReviewsDavangere , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1968
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

SHREEDHAR BARKI LLB Student

College Description 4/5

In my bachelor degree college, I have scored 58% marks and on the basis of that I have taken admission and the college is affilaited with the Karnataka State Law University.
Faculty
I have just joined this college and that is why I cannot say much on the faculties
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anil Sharma

1 year ago

My daughter is studying in B.Ed program of Fairfield Institute of Management & Technology and she is very much satisfied with the services provided by the college. Students are sent on industrial visits and regular symposium, seminars and workshops are conducted for all
N
Nikita

11 months ago

This college is in the kapashera of Delhi and it is a private college of the city and affiliated with the Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and the fee of the course is Rs 1 Lac per year in which Rs 60,000 per year which goes to the college and Rs 40,000 goes to
A
ARUN KUMAR

1 year ago

I have given the IPU CET exam for the admission and the education is good, teachers are good, students and society is good means everything is good here and in our college, there are practical sessions and last year they also arranged a visit for us which I haven't atte
S
Sheetal

9 months ago

This is the worst college to take admission for MBA, Management is not supportive. Below description is all bullshit, as they don't care about the student and they do admit more than 1000 students every year for MBA in various categories. They are simply in cashing the
T
Tilkesh Nyati

1 year ago

This college is worth joining if you are in short of budget. I am from udaipur, i was getting NIMS easily but due to short budget could not get into it. The college is cost worthy, the study is ok above average, culture is friendly, teachers have a good knowledge, altho
H
Hiramani Dalal Jain

1 year ago

The batch of mine is 2017-19 and because I am in the 2nd year of the course so I have selected my stream which was IB (International Business) and the biggest asset of the college is that it Good in Placements and academics and recently 700 placed out of 1000 students a
P
Piyu Sinha

3 years ago

I am doing my Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication from Institute of Management Studies (IMS). The exposure it provides is excellent to the every kind of facility i.e lab instruments, library, internet, sports, fest, technical things etc. The support of the colleg
A
Aakash Kumar

2 years ago

IMS Noida colleges is North India's largest group, having well-qualified faculty members to provide a good knowledge to the students for their successful career. It has the best training and placement cell which contains various members who came from the top notch compa
A
Abhishek Singh

2 years ago

Dear All, It all started when an Alumnus of BJMC , IMS Noida recommended this Temple of Learning to me, with the Faith and Belief of an Alumnus and the guidance and wisdom of My Mother and Father, I took on this challenge to carve a Niche of My own. IMS Noida is
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00