RL Jalappa Institute of Technology, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Vamsi Nath Reddy B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

CLG , education and hostel was good at low cost and staff also friendly with students
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
NR Shanawaz

1 year ago

This is great college with great facilities for the students. The campus is spread in the area of 800 acres. The classes are normal, labs have ACs, there are 2 two labs for MCA. Sports ground of the college are big, there are different grounds for different games like b
V
Vikash Singh

2 years ago

The Institute has been consistently ranked among the top 70 B-Schools in India and top 10 B-Schools in Bangalore in Surveys by leading publications like Outlook, Business Standard, Business World, Careers 360, MBA Universe etc. The Careers 360 conducted a survey and pu
S
Santosh

2 years ago

I am in 1st year so i haven't decided to take which stream but i am doing it 2nd year and the total 2 years fees of this course is Rs.. 4.80 Lac and for taking admissions i firstly given PGCET exam but it was not eligible so i got admission in management quota

Presidency University, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

K
Kuheli Bhattacharya

6 months ago

I have passed out the CLAT Exam for the admission and they also have an entrance examination which is also needed to pass out for the admission and the college education is best here for the students and the fee of the college is normal and the college study environment
B
Baiju Kumar

1 year ago

There was an entrance exam which is CLAT on which I have taken admission and that is what is required for everyone and there are many sessions in the college related to the practical knowledge and one of them is moot courts and there are regular lectures and fix attenda
S
Sandeeppokala

7 months ago

Worst college in the world and There is certainly good faculty and no full placements and If you join in college it is better to take data science I think it is only the best course there. Taking admission is not a waste of time it waste of life

Mount Carmel College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

S
Shraddha Agarwal

1 year ago

This college is 70 years old college in the city which is affiliated with the Bangalore University and just recently I have completed my degree from this college and the subject of my MSc was Biotechnology. I have received admission here on the basis of Interview Perfo
F
Farha

1 year ago

Mount Carmel is one of the prestigious colleges in our city. It is rated A grade by NAAC there are over 40 courses for students to choose from they have a huge campus with all the facilities libraries a beauty parlor which is rarely found in some other colleges. It has
N
NINITHA BABY

1 year ago

I have done my MBA In International Business and this year I have completed my course and the fee of the college depends on the specialization the fee for my specialization was Rs 80,000 per semester and everything is great here whether it is academics or placements
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00