RKG Chandrakanta College of Management & Technology for Women, Ghaziabad - ReviewsGhaziabad , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

IME Law College - Sahibabad, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

S
Shammi

1 year ago

there is no entrance examination in the college and in this college education and classes are regular and this is the 2nd year of mine and fee is less because my brother advised me to take admission here who was also the alumni of this same college. If I talk about the
N
NAVIN KUMAR SRIVASTAVA

1 year ago

I am happy with the professors because they are best here and the education is also good and I have taken admission here after passing the Personal Interview of the college and the college is under CCS University of the Meerut city and the fee of the semester is Rs 1500
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Actually, I have applied for law admission in the Delhi University and I have given the entrance examination of the DU but just because I was not selected there I have joined this college and The education is best here and the college is affiliated with the CCS Universi
N
Neelam Chauhan

1 year ago

First of all Hats off to PSIT for making us what we are today......😄👼✌ The best part of my college is every thing; infrastructure, faculty members,employees and the whole PSIT family is very supportive and awesome. Continues hard work,motivation and courage o
H
Himkar Nigam

2 years ago

I choose this college because it is a best private college in the Kanpur and also provide best service packages to the students, faculties are also very brilliant, the only one major issue under this college is the issue of its rules, it has rules more than a school hav
R
Rakshit Shukla

1 year ago

College Overview - This is one of the Prominent College in Kanpur city and this year this 5 years Integrated BA.LLB course has started so It is our 1st batch and it is affiliated with CSJM Kanpur University for this and I have given admission here and this is my 1st yea
A
Ambika Jasrotia

10 months ago

The college is under CCS University and there is an entrance examination which is required for the admission in the college and here everything is best and we have made double assignments given by the professors and I am in the 2nd year and we have also gone for the pra
R
Ravi Ranjan Das

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Meerut University and there are 2 steps to take admission here and they are first to submit 12th Board mark sheets and then the PI rounds and you will get admissions and the annual fee of the college was Rs 55000 per year.
M
Mujahid Ali

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BHM course last year and here every thing is very good and teachers are very supportive and always ready to help students. Best place if u want to be a chef

Latest News & Articles

  Admit card for UPSEE 2017 From April 07, 2017. The applicants must download their admit card within the due date. Only the online version of the admit card will be accepted. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00