RK College of Systems & Management, Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Private

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Vineet Choudhary MBBS Student

Overview 4/5

It is great for me if you can do it in the morning and I will be there at least a few days ago.
Admission

It was a simple procedure
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nakul Kansal

2 years ago

Bharati Vidyapeeth is the name that you can trust upon . It's name is sufficient enough for its quality and best education all over Delhi. Not only in terms of education or curriculum, it's the right platform where you can get to learn real essence of life and develop a
A
Abhishek

2 years ago

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

A
Ashish

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University so there is entrance examination of the University which I have cleared and then took admission here and in the year 2018 I have completed my course and education was ok but the placements wer
A
Amir Ansari

2 years ago

A good college to study in faculty is very good and teachers are good at explaining and are of helping nature. There is no metro connectivity. I got this college through counseling process
K
Kuldeep Sharma

2 years ago

Nice study place for distance learning courses. This is situated near EDM Patparganj industrial estate near the metro station and the college is good for education.
R
Rizwan

1 year ago

This college is the best college for distance education where we go for the weekend classes.
S
Shivani Dogra

2 years ago

It's a very good college and provides very friendly teachers and facilities.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00