Rizvi College of Engineering - RCOE, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

3.8/5

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
2 years ago

DEEPAK MADHUKAR VELAMKAR M.Arch Student

A College worth Joining!! 3/5

Rizvi is very good college which is well maintained and well established over the years. It is a place where the students can grow, explore, teach, and can grow their knowledge. Wi-Fi is available in the campus. Labs and classes are very well maintained. ACs are there in every lab. The college canteen is one of its kind.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Placements cell is very active and keeps updating the students about seminars and companies visiting the campus. But sometimes the company which usually comes only hire the top candidates and the rest of the students have to search job on their own
Faculty 4/5

Faculty of the college are very humble, polite and smart. They are highly qualified.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Abhinav B.Tech Student

Good College 4/5

Rizvi college is overall a good college. It was established in 1983 and is among good colleges in Mumbai. Has a good name. I took admisison in this college based on my counselling of DTE.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

very good faculty. Innovative ways of teaching
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
R
2 years ago

Rehman B.Tech Student

Very good college with affordable fees 5/5

Well this college is best in terms of affordability. The fees is not huge, faculties are quite good. College management is quite supportive. I love my college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Very good placements and many good companies come for recruitment
Faculty 4.5/5

They understand students well and has good understanding of their subjects.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sayed

2 years ago

HITAM is a good college overall, when we talk about specific things like fee so i can say that it is feasible not that high, infrastructure of the college was good. I gave EAMCET exam, course structure is also good and simple.
R
Rishab

2 years ago

I have learned a lot from the college, the education i have recieved from the college has helped me in my career. Fee is feasible here, the infrastructure is also good.
G
Gurajada Vijay Bhaskar

4 years ago

Good college.. Happy with my college. HITAM made me what i am. To be frank placements are little average in our campus except this everything is great at HITAM
A
Anarvadan

4 years ago

for engineering studies this college is very good.. i got placement in mnc company and i have enjoyed more and more very good campus i had a great experience studying at this college in bangalore. The college campus and placement department is amazing. and teachers and
V
Vishesh Antal

2 years ago

I took JEE mains then Advanced to get into Dev Bhoomi Institute of Technology. I scored 200/360 to get here. I get the best quality education here for my branch, so i joined here.
V
Vinay R

4 years ago

I am satisfied that I am studying in very good college, faculties teaching method is very good,college is providing good and useable facilities
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Teachers have good knowledge about each and every topic which is present in our syllabus and that is why the education in the college is good.
B
Bhanu Yadav

1 year ago

The management of this college is worse Administration office workers are very rude and they don’t work.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Manipal University - Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal

Ranked 9th as per NIRF among all Indian Universities | 325+ courses across 30+ diverse disciplines.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

Scholarship

Rizvi College of Engineering Scholarship

Rizvi College of Engineering provides the students with the scholarship who belong to the reserved category.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00