Student Choice Awards Logo

Rizvi College of Engineering - RCOE, Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1998
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

3.8/5

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
3 years ago

DEEPAK MADHUKAR VELAMKAR M.Arch Student

A College worth Joining!! 3/5

Rizvi is very good college which is well maintained and well established over the years. It is a place where the students can grow, explore, teach, and can grow their knowledge. Wi-Fi is available in the campus. Labs and classes are very well maintained. ACs are there in every lab. The college canteen is one of its kind.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Placements cell is very active and keeps updating the students about seminars and companies visiting the campus. But sometimes the company which usually comes only hire the top candidates and the rest of the students have to search job on their own
Faculty 4/5

Faculty of the college are very humble, polite and smart. They are highly qualified.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Abhinav B.Tech Student

Good College 4/5

Rizvi college is overall a good college. It was established in 1983 and is among good colleges in Mumbai. Has a good name. I took admisison in this college based on my counselling of DTE.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

very good faculty. Innovative ways of teaching
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
R
3 years ago

Rehman B.Tech Student

Very good college with affordable fees 5/5

Well this college is best in terms of affordability. The fees is not huge, faculties are quite good. College management is quite supportive. I love my college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Very good placements and many good companies come for recruitment
Faculty 4.5/5

They understand students well and has good understanding of their subjects.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Amit

2 years ago

It is one of the best colleges in the region. The college is good for studies. The infrastructure of the college is good and has all the amenities. The campus has good facilities.
J
Jay Desai

1 year ago

The best college for campus and worst for its placement and teaching if you want to put your son and daughter it's a big no don't spoil his/her life.
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

2 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

3 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Here is how the decision of delaying JEE Main 2021 Exam due to COVID-19 surge has turned out to be beneficial for jee main aspirants.  ...Read more

Scholarship

Rizvi College of Engineering Scholarship

Rizvi College of Engineering provides the students with the scholarship who belong to the reserved category.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query