Rizvi College of Engineering - RCOE, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

3.8/5

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

DEEPAK MADHUKAR VELAMKAR M.Arch Student

A College worth Joining!! 3/5

Rizvi is very good college which is well maintained and well established over the years. It is a place where the students can grow, explore, teach, and can grow their knowledge. Wi-Fi is available in the campus. Labs and classes are very well maintained. ACs are there in every lab. The college canteen is one of its kind.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Placements cell is very active and keeps updating the students about seminars and companies visiting the campus. But sometimes the company which usually comes only hire the top candidates and the rest of the students have to search job on their own
Faculty 4/5

Faculty of the college are very humble, polite and smart. They are highly qualified.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Abhinav B.Tech Student

Good College 4/5

Rizvi college is overall a good college. It was established in 1983 and is among good colleges in Mumbai. Has a good name. I took admisison in this college based on my counselling of DTE.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

very good faculty. Innovative ways of teaching
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
R
1 year ago

Rehman B.Tech Student

Very good college with affordable fees 5/5

Well this college is best in terms of affordability. The fees is not huge, faculties are quite good. College management is quite supportive. I love my college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Very good placements and many good companies come for recruitment
Faculty 4.5/5

They understand students well and has good understanding of their subjects.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sayed

1 year ago

HITAM is a good college overall, when we talk about specific things like fee so i can say that it is feasible not that high, infrastructure of the college was good. I gave EAMCET exam, course structure is also good and simple.
R
Rishab

1 year ago

I have learned a lot from the college, the education i have recieved from the college has helped me in my career. Fee is feasible here, the infrastructure is also good.
G
Gurajada Vijay Bhaskar

3 years ago

Good college.. Happy with my college. HITAM made me what i am. To be frank placements are little average in our campus except this everything is great at HITAM
A
Anarvadan

3 years ago

for engineering studies this college is very good.. i got placement in mnc company and i have enjoyed more and more very good campus i had a great experience studying at this college in bangalore. The college campus and placement department is amazing. and teachers and
V
Vishesh Antal

1 year ago

I took JEE mains then Advanced to get into Dev Bhoomi Institute of Technology. I scored 200/360 to get here. I get the best quality education here for my branch, so i joined here.
V
Vinay R

3 years ago

I am satisfied that I am studying in very good college, faculties teaching method is very good,college is providing good and useable facilities
A
Anonymous

11 months ago

Teachers have good knowledge about each and every topic which is present in our syllabus and that is why the education in the college is good.
B
Bhanu Yadav

11 months ago

The management of this college is worse Administration office workers are very rude and they don’t work.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Check out the notification released by NTA about JEE Main 2020 examination. Those who are willing to apply must visit the official website of JEE Main. ...Read more

The State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra has extended the dates of acceptance of seats allotted to the candidates in Centralized Admission Process (CAP) Round 1 to July 18, 2019. As per the official notification released on the official website of MHTCET, candidates who are allotted seat in the first round can report to the Admission Reporting Centre (ARC) until July 18, 2019. ...Read more

Scholarship

Rizvi College of Engineering Scholarship

Rizvi College of Engineering provides the students with the scholarship who belong to the reserved category.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00