Rizvi College of Architecture, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1992
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Somit Panchal B.Arch Student

good college 4/5

It is a very nice college with good atmosphere, college has good supporting staff, course curriculum is flexible, the college management is good.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nikhil Zodape

1 year ago

I have taken admission in BCom Honours and this course is been started just 2 years back and we are the 2nd batch and that is why there is no 3rd year in the college Our fees is 25000 rs per semester Here the admission is done on your 12th board marks One more buildi
A
Anonymous

1 month ago

The placements in the university are not good and the education is not that good for the students and the fees are very high and my experience is not that much best here.
U
Utkarsh Srivastava

1 year ago

I have Taken Admission in Media and communication field and that is great college and i am enjoying my education over here and great learning is here
P
Prathamesh Wagle

1 year ago

I am pursuing Post Graduate Program in Advanced Construction Management course from this college and the total 2 years fees of the course is Rs.. 12 Lacs and the placements are very good and if we talk about the infrastructure and student strength so our campus is just
P
Pavani Lakka

1 year ago

This college is specially made for the students of civil and construction management. I have taken admission here after completing the entrance examination of the college which is known as NCAT. The annual fee for the course was Rs 44,000 PA. This is the best colleg
M
Mohit Mehta

8 months ago

Best faculty with lots of knowledge in every field and that is why It is worth to join here for the education.
A
Ankur Suman

3 years ago

I am writing this having graduated from Priyadarshini college of Engineering over one and a half years ago. I, without any hesitation, can say that PCE was the best experience i have ever had.Yes there are problems, major ones, but they really have not over shadowed my
M
Manish Chandurkar

1 year ago

Best college in Maharashtra, the college is really good with best in class infra, our hostel is also very good, the food and mess is clean. Course structure is really good, the people around here are very helping ,we have strong alumni network also.
M
Manish

1 year ago

Priyadarshini college of Engineering Nagpur is mostly higher level facilities for every branches & aslo mostly higher level faculties are available

Videos

Latest News & Articles

NATA 2019 Admit Card is scheduled to be released today by the Council of Architecture (COA). The candidates who successfully registered for NATA 2019 examination which is scheduled to be conducted on April 14, 2019, must visit the official website of NATA at nata.in to download the Admit Card.  ...Read more

The Council of Architecture i.e. COA has commenced the NTA Application Form Correction Facility on the official website of NATA at nata.in. The candidates who have successfully applied for the examination must visit the official website and check their application form.  ...Read more

National Aptitude Test in Architecture, popularly known as NATA is scheduled to be conducted on April 14, 2019.  ...Read more

Awards

LE CORBUSIER TROPHY (Joint Winner)

LE CORBUSIER TROPHY for overall performance

LE CORBUSIER TROPHY

for overall performance

LE CORBUSIER TROPHY (Joint Winner)

LE CORBUSIER TROPHY for overall performance

LE CORBUSIER TROPHY

LE CORBUSIER TROPHY for overall performance

Scholarship

Merit cum Means Based Scholarship (MCM) and State Government Scholarship (SGS)

To provide financial assistance to the poor and meritorious students belonging to minority communities to enable them to pursue professional and technical courses.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00