RISE Gandhi Group of Institutions - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

2/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
T
10 months ago

Talluri Rukmini B.Tech Student

Best college to study along with personal development 4/5

Our college provides us lot of opportunities like workshops,internships,personal development, and in many aspects. I had my college admissions through counselling process ,lecturing through projectors makes us to grab the information more, our college has lot of activities like seminars, inter college competitions like debates and group discussions to improve communication skills. It is a good platform to learn anything.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Placements are good College has been started 9 years ago and placements are increasing year by year. Coming to salary point of view the highest package is 11 lpa and 7 lpa.
Faculty 4/5

Our college has nearly 300 faculty members and they have experience in teaching,many faculties are having a degree and PhD,doctorates,they will have keen interest to write books based on there subject and will publish them, faculty members use projectors to lecture us.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
1 month ago

Danduri Hari Sukanya B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

I have done my degree in electrical engineering and the college in Andhra Pradesh and I am 2016 pass-out and after that placement happened and the highest is Rs 7-12 lacs per annum.
Admission

Admission Criteria: One needs 72% in 12th board only after then the admission was given to the students.

Y
8 months ago

YERRIBOINA VENKATA RAVITEJA B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

My college doesn't have any placements and recruitments.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Naram

1 year ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

5 months ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

5 months ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

The best college if you are a need and can get your insecurities ruled by your teachers, but if you really are cared about your life why don't you choose some university or North Indian colleges..
D
D Vineeth

1 year ago

The college very gud in academic schedule,though it is lagging in cultural and extra-curricular activities,it is still best for its placements and quality of faculty members.
R
Rahul

1 year ago

Awesome college every moment in this college teaches u something new faculty are very friendly my second home

GITAM University, Visakhapatnam

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

R
Roshini Ragunath

1 year ago

GITAM university is known for its high educational standards and excellent infrastructure. It is a well known university with high-tech facilities for students. Infrastructure of the university is excellent and the area is very large. The classes are good the labs are
S
Sandeep

2 years ago

Its is very high clg in vizag,it us one of best university in vizag,gitam university is a naac a graded university,in these university faculity is good ,we can more knowdledge through university,on these university they conduct atleast one cultural programm in month, gi
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Coming to academics it's good place to learn and good evironment.it has all facilities but failed to provide good faculty. Fees is some what expensive.it provides b tech for all branches, pg for few and MBA. MBA is seperate wing which is called as HYDERABAD BUSSINESS.

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance test (AP EAMCET) was recently conducted across the country from April 20 to April 24, 2019 by JNTU Kakinada. The authority has decided to release the result by the third week of May, 2019. ...Read more

The first day of Andhra Pradesh Engineering Agricultural and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) commenced across the state on April 20, 2019 and no incident of any issue during the examination reported from either the test takers or the exam authority. A total of 115 exam centres were established in the major cities of the state for both engineering and medical exam takers. ...Read more

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada has yesterday released the admit card/hall ticket for upcoming AP EAMCET 2019 on its official website. Candidates can visit the site to download the admit card using login credentials. The hall tickets can be downloaded before April 20, 2019. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00