RISE Gandhi Group of Institutions - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

2/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
Y
2 years ago

YERRIBOINA VENKATA RAVITEJA B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

My college doesn't have any placements and recruitments.
T
2 years ago

Talluri Rukmini B.Tech Student

Best college to study along with personal development 4/5

Our college provides us lot of opportunities like workshops,internships,personal development, and in many aspects. I had my college admissions through counselling process ,lecturing through projectors makes us to grab the information more, our college has lot of activities like seminars, inter college competitions like debates and group discussions to improve communication skills. It is a good platform to learn anything.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Placements are good College has been started 9 years ago and placements are increasing year by year. Coming to salary point of view the highest package is 11 lpa and 7 lpa.
Faculty 4/5

Our college has nearly 300 faculty members and they have experience in teaching,many faculties are having a degree and PhD,doctorates,they will have keen interest to write books based on there subject and will publish them, faculty members use projectors to lecture us.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
1 year ago

Danduri Hari Sukanya B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

I have done my degree in electrical engineering and the college in Andhra Pradesh and I am 2016 pass-out and after that placement happened and the highest is Rs 7-12 lacs per annum.
Admission

Admission Criteria: One needs 72% in 12th board only after then the admission was given to the students.

D
1 year ago

Daggumati Saiteja  Student

Overview 4/5

Goodj,ksoaphssooskshsodpdoehzykeysykdulak zmgacyeoyaruepyAqrisykeosktaoywyolslyaotsyowylzylaosylaoysy
Admission

Admission Criteria: NicetkaoyayopslyapyeyspyFJosoystiisysltap

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

2 years ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.

CVR College of Engineering, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The best college if you are a need and can get your insecurities ruled by your teachers, but if you really are cared about your life why don't you choose some university or North Indian colleges..
D
D Vineeth

3 years ago

The college very gud in academic schedule,though it is lagging in cultural and extra-curricular activities,it is still best for its placements and quality of faculty members.
R
Rahul

2 years ago

Awesome college every moment in this college teaches u something new faculty are very friendly my second home
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00