RIMT University - Reviews

Punjab
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
July 9th, 2018

 A good engineering University.

Review Image

Rohit Raina B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Situated in the Indian state of Punjab, admission to this university is through 12th class scores. The university is spread over 80 acres of land. Almost all the facilities provided by the college are satisfactory. There are about 200 faculty members in this university and everyone of them is experienced.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Very less company opportunities are provided to the civil engineering students but a lot of CS companies do visit.

FACULTY    
4/5

Faculty are experienced, trained and highly supportive.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 18th, 2018

 Private University

Review Image

Ravipathak B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

In this region of Punjab, there are fewer institutions are present but My Institution is the biggest Institution of the city. I have got admission here on the Diploma Result of mine and the total 3 years course fee was Rs 1.80 Lac which was quite affordable for a student like me.

FACULTY    
3/5

They have taken the regular lectures of ours and that is the most important thing here.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 20th, 2016
Review Image

Monika B.Tech / B.E. [Fashion ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I can positively say RIMT University has made me a better person. It has helped me develop a positive attitude towards my studies and discover more about myself. Teachers are very caring and supportive. They make sure every class is fun, educational and interactive.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

one of our teachers is from nift and i really like her way of teaching as she's got tremendous exposure

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I got to know about this college from a friend of mine and when i registered online,i received a call within24 hrs and then i was called for written examination,which i cleared and got selected.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 8      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 Awesome

Review Image

Konsam Sheetaljit MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College in terms of infrastructure is one of vast and fully furnished campus with greenery surrounding superb climate-friendly nature, with one of highly qualified faculty and industry experienced people most passionate.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Lots of different renowned company like HDFC, Cocala, ZARA, Cargil, IBM, Tommy Hilfiger, etc have interlinked with the college.

FACULTY    
5/5

My Favourite Teacher in our Faculty is Prof. Naveen Rishi as because he knows how to interact with the student properly and understand us in our needs and what to do.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Lots of events like Munafa Bazar, Agrifest, Olang Fest, etc has been organised annually for many years before and still so on.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 Not a good University

Review Image

Maria BPT  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

This university is really bad with teachers lacking good knowledge. Kindly don't waste your money as well as future in this university which is not that great.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
1/5

Teachers are not very good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 20th, 2016
Review Image

Priya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I am a proud Alumni of Rimt. The hostel life at Rimt were the best days of my life and it was a great learning experience with top notch faculty.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 8      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 LOVELY ... fests

Review Image

Zaid B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The college has Amazing swimming pool, lovely ground and basketball court . Teachers are ok wise but not that much gud . Love you

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
1/5

Rishu madam the best one in the college who teaches us Mathematics teacher i love RIMT

CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2018

 Great atmosphere

Review Image

Kunal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

amazing place to study, the infra is awesome, the teachers are quite helpful and supportive. Great choice for taking admission

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2018

 Good one

Review Image

Sajad Qayoom BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College is good, the environment is great, the teacher are awesome, teaching method is very good.Placements are good here.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 24th, 2018

 Best University in the region

Review Image

Parminder Kaur B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

RIMT provide an excellent environment for the students to the all-round development and for setup of student career.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

RIMT provide number of opportunities to the students for placement it depends upon student how to grab it.

FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty members of RIMT are well qualified and very helpful.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 AMAZING RIMT

Review Image

Pranav BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Its a wonder to be in this college and I am missing the class work and the hostel work. Really happy to post here!

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Zaku sir is the best and qualified lecturer and he has makes a good name in the college

CAMPUS LIFE    

Gurdeep Singh visited it was amazing and I love it 💯. I want to VISIT RIMT again so that I can make a living

 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 30th, 2018

 Wonderfull campus, infrastructure and their are variety of courses which helps student to build their career...

Review Image

Zaid B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Wonderfull campus, infrastructure and their are variety of courses which helps student to build their career...

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 I got nothing but 7 words "It Feels good to be a RIMITian"

Review Image

Konsam Sheetaljit MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I Love all about this college. The region, the infrastructure, the people here are awesome..........

FACULTY    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 28th, 2017
Review Image

Shashank BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College managements is very strict, they only want us to study. Besides this college is overall good.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2018

 RIMT University is one of the best university in the region and provide excellent study environment to the students.

Review Image

Farminder Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

best university in the region with lush green campus and fully air conditioned labs and class rooms/

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

well qualified and helping faculty

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00