Regional Group of Institutions, Gurgaon - Reviews

Gurgaon, Haryana
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 4th, 2018

 Best college to get corporate exposure along with quality education

Review Image

Abhishek Kumar Thakur B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

This college provide best Faculty from the corporate world to enhance my knowledge and also provide personal development classes so that we can not hesitate in front of others in the corporate world. College faculty are world class and even other members in the college are good enough and help full for me to gain my knowledge and know about the corporate world.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

College provide us an opportunity to do internship with the companies so that we get the practical knowledge about the corporate world. At the time of placement many companies came here for placement drive .

FACULTY    
5/5

In this college every faculty is good enough and have much experienced in corporate world and gives us the current knowledge which happens now in corporate world.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 6th, 2018

 College in Gurugram

Review Image

Anshul Saxena MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I have done my MBA in Marketing and International Business and the total 2 years course fee is Rs 2.70 lacs and this college is affiliated to Maharishi Dayanand University and for taking admission here i have submitted my MAT Examination result although this college also accepts CAT and other main entrance exam results.

FACULTY    
4/5

They teach us very well in the college and that is what we all want.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2018

 Best college for management program at very reasonable fee

Review Image

Bhupesh Negi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I have experienced a good quality of faculty and internship programs. Fee is also very nominal. Almost all our seniors have been placed. We get support in every way from each staff.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Internships in every semester is very unique. Almost all students get internships in every semester. Overall placements is very good. Average package is 5 Lacs.

FACULTY    
5/5

Mr. Anindya acharya. He is very experienced and practical. His live examples are very helpful to understand the concepts.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Every Year various events are being organised and most importantly all events are being organised by students only.

There are various students clubs in the college like Cultural Club, Placement Cells, Intellectual club etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2018

 Best College for MBA and PGDM in Delhi NCR

Review Image

Ramkrishan MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

One of The Best MBA/PGDM College In Delhi NCR ... I am Very Happy to Be A Part Of this College ..

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Internships in every semester is very unique thing about this college. We get to know the corporate culture through these internship programs. Placement opportunities are also very good.

FACULTY    
5/5

Prof. Anindya Acharya and Prof. Mukul Jain. They are more than a faculty. They are very experienced and we have learnt a lot from them.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Lots of events are being organized in the college. Most important thing is that every event is organized by students only.

Their are various clubs in the college like Cultural club, Intellectual Club, Placement Cell, Corporate cells. etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. CAT 2018 Notification Released, Check CAT Eligibility Criteria & CAT Important Dates

    30-Jul-2018
    Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Calcutta has announced that CAT 2018 to be held on November 25th 2018 and registration for the same will start from 8th August on the official website of ... Read more
  2. CAT 2018: Exam will be conducted on November 25

    11-May-2018
    According to the latest notification issued by Indian Institute of Management (IIM), the Common Admission Test (CAT) is scheduled to be conducted on November 25, 2018. The detailed notification regarding CAT 2018 will be released in ... Read more
  3. MAT Expected Cutoff

    27-Feb-2018
    The MAT Participating Institutes would be responsible for announcing the Cutoff. The admissions to various institutes would be done on the basis of Cutoff which would remain on the lines of the previous year.  The ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00