Regional Group of Institutions, Gurgaon - ReviewsGurgaon , Haryana

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.1/5

Canteen Rating

4.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.1/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Abhishek Kumar Thakur B.Tech Student

Best college to get corporate exposure along with quality education 5/5

This college provide best Faculty from the corporate world to enhance my knowledge and also provide personal development classes so that we can not hesitate in front of others in the corporate world. College faculty are world class and even other members in the college are good enough and help full for me to gain my knowledge and know about the corporate world.
PLACEMENT 5/5

College provide us an opportunity to do internship with the companies so that we get the practical knowledge about the corporate world. At the time of placement many companies came here for placement drive .
Faculty 5/5

In this college every faculty is good enough and have much experienced in corporate world and gives us the current knowledge which happens now in corporate world.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Anshul Saxena MBA Student

College in Gurugram 3/5

I have done my MBA in Marketing and International Business and the total 2 years course fee is Rs 2.70 lacs and this college is affiliated to Maharishi Dayanand University and for taking admission here i have submitted my MAT Examination result although this college also accepts CAT and other main entrance exam results.
PLACEMENT

Tomorrow the 20+ companies are coming to the campus for the placements and then only i can say about the placements
Faculty 4/5

They teach us very well in the college and that is what we all want.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
B
2 years ago

Bhupesh Negi MBA Student

Best college for management program at very reasonable fee 5/5

I have experienced a good quality of faculty and internship programs. Fee is also very nominal. Almost all our seniors have been placed. We get support in every way from each staff.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Internships in every semester is very unique. Almost all students get internships in every semester. Overall placements is very good. Average package is 5 Lacs.
Faculty 5/5

Mr. Anindya acharya. He is very experienced and practical. His live examples are very helpful to understand the concepts.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Ramkrishan MBA Student

Best College for MBA and PGDM in Delhi NCR 5/5

One of The Best MBA/PGDM College In Delhi NCR ... I am Very Happy to Be A Part Of this College ..
PLACEMENT 5/5

Internships in every semester is very unique thing about this college. We get to know the corporate culture through these internship programs. Placement opportunities are also very good.
Faculty 5/5

Prof. Anindya Acharya and Prof. Mukul Jain. They are more than a faculty. They are very experienced and we have learnt a lot from them.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Z
Zoya Nadir

1 year ago

JLU is an excellent place for students to work on themselves, explore their options from the wide range of courses that are offered and enhance their personality with all the extracurricular programs offered. As a management student currently in my 4th semester, study
J
Jyoti Thakur

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BA-Economics last year overall college is very good with the excellent faculties and their is no single case of ragging by the Seniors because they are very supportive. Teh Infrastructure of teh Colege is very Great wif all teh facilities Like
H
Heramb Parashar

2 years ago

I Have taken admission in Year 2017 In Banking and Finance Course and the College is although very great and big and teachers over here are very cooperative in My department Prof.. Minab Abdullah and Prof.. Utparvan are the best Faculties As far as the Infrastrucure is
A
Abhishek Kumar Thakur

2 years ago

This college provide best Faculty from the corporate world to enhance my knowledge and also provide personal development classes so that we can not hesitate in front of others in the corporate world. College faculty are world class and even other members in the college
A
Anshul Saxena

2 years ago

I have done my MBA in Marketing and International Business and the total 2 years course fee is Rs 2.70 lacs and this college is affiliated to Maharishi Dayanand University and for taking admission here i have submitted my MAT Examination result although this college als
B
Bhupesh Negi

2 years ago

I have experienced a good quality of faculty and internship programs. Fee is also very nominal. Almost all our seniors have been placed. We get support in every way from each staff.

JB Knowledge Park, Faridabad

Faridabad, Haryana

Y
Yashika Madaan

1 year ago

Great academics and superb infrastructure. Lush green campus and extremely well maintained hostel. College also provides good companies for internships and placements. Overall, one of the best place for higher education.
R
Rohit Singh

2 years ago

The fees structure of this college is Rs. 22,5000 PA is college fees and Rs.. 10,000 is Registration fees total students are 120 in our class but only 60 students attend the class
R
Ritesh

4 years ago

JB Knowledge Park has a decent placement, I would rate it as the fun filled campus with decent crowd and best academics. I am happy studying here.

Latest News & Articles

Know what you should study right before a few hours of appearing in MAT 2020 being conducted by AIMA on 2nd February 2020 through Computer Based Test (CBT). ...Read more

Did you appear in XAT 2020 Exam and now waiting for its result? If yes then check your XAT 2020 Result as it has been declared by XLRI.   ...Read more

Scholarship

Meritorious students will get scholarship upto Rs.50000/-

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00