Regional Group of Institutions, Gurgaon - ReviewsGurgaon , Haryana

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.1/5

Canteen Rating

4.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.1/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Abhishek Kumar Thakur B.Tech Student

Best college to get corporate exposure along with quality education 5/5

This college provide best Faculty from the corporate world to enhance my knowledge and also provide personal development classes so that we can not hesitate in front of others in the corporate world. College faculty are world class and even other members in the college are good enough and help full for me to gain my knowledge and know about the corporate world.
PLACEMENT 5/5

College provide us an opportunity to do internship with the companies so that we get the practical knowledge about the corporate world. At the time of placement many companies came here for placement drive .
Faculty 5/5

In this college every faculty is good enough and have much experienced in corporate world and gives us the current knowledge which happens now in corporate world.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anshul Saxena MBA Student

College in Gurugram 3/5

I have done my MBA in Marketing and International Business and the total 2 years course fee is Rs 2.70 lacs and this college is affiliated to Maharishi Dayanand University and for taking admission here i have submitted my MAT Examination result although this college also accepts CAT and other main entrance exam results.
PLACEMENT

Tomorrow the 20+ companies are coming to the campus for the placements and then only i can say about the placements
Faculty 4/5

They teach us very well in the college and that is what we all want.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
B
1 year ago

Bhupesh Negi MBA Student

Best college for management program at very reasonable fee 5/5

I have experienced a good quality of faculty and internship programs. Fee is also very nominal. Almost all our seniors have been placed. We get support in every way from each staff.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Internships in every semester is very unique. Almost all students get internships in every semester. Overall placements is very good. Average package is 5 Lacs.
Faculty 5/5

Mr. Anindya acharya. He is very experienced and practical. His live examples are very helpful to understand the concepts.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Ramkrishan MBA Student

Best College for MBA and PGDM in Delhi NCR 5/5

One of The Best MBA/PGDM College In Delhi NCR ... I am Very Happy to Be A Part Of this College ..
PLACEMENT 5/5

Internships in every semester is very unique thing about this college. We get to know the corporate culture through these internship programs. Placement opportunities are also very good.
Faculty 5/5

Prof. Anindya Acharya and Prof. Mukul Jain. They are more than a faculty. They are very experienced and we have learnt a lot from them.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

J
Jyoti Thakur

1 year ago

I have taken admission in BA-Economics last year overall college is very good with the excellent faculties and their is no single case of ragging by the Seniors because they are very supportive. Teh Infrastructure of teh Colege is very Great wif all teh facilities Like
H
Heramb Parashar

1 year ago

I Have taken admission in Year 2017 In Banking and Finance Course and the College is although very great and big and teachers over here are very cooperative in My department Prof.. Minab Abdullah and Prof.. Utparvan are the best Faculties As far as the Infrastrucure is
D
Dhruvi Tyagi

2 months ago

since day 1 of my journey in JLU there was not even a single day where the students were discouraged to be heard. the environment created by the students and faculty is very nourishing when it comes to any activity that the students want to take up for their own develop
A
Abhishek Kumar Thakur

1 year ago

This college provide best Faculty from the corporate world to enhance my knowledge and also provide personal development classes so that we can not hesitate in front of others in the corporate world. College faculty are world class and even other members in the college
A
Anshul Saxena

1 year ago

I have done my MBA in Marketing and International Business and the total 2 years course fee is Rs 2.70 lacs and this college is affiliated to Maharishi Dayanand University and for taking admission here i have submitted my MAT Examination result although this college als
B
Bhupesh Negi

1 year ago

I have experienced a good quality of faculty and internship programs. Fee is also very nominal. Almost all our seniors have been placed. We get support in every way from each staff.
S
Surbhi Gupta

3 years ago

Hello everyone ! I am Surbhi, working in Francis Wacziarg with a package of 5 Lac p.a. It gives me great pleasure to give back something to my Institute in the form of vote of thanks for making me to establish myself in the corporate world with ease. It would not have b
S
Shikha

3 years ago

this college is good enough for students who are sincere in studies... bcoz teachers here, a very hardworking, helpful, frank, n well educated obviously... they help us in boosting our confidence n being successful... i miss them a lot... charan sir... preeti dahiya mam
J
Jyoti

2 years ago

I being a pietian feel very proud, Faculties here at piet always made me feel Asif they are my elder brothers and sisters. I am full of confidence today because all my professors and mentors injected that confidence in me. Name any field academic, co-curricular, communi

Latest News & Articles

All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the admit card on their official website for the May 2019 session. All the students who have registered for the exam can go to the official websitei.e aima.in. ...Read more

Management Aptitude Test (MAT) 2019, was conducted in both paper and computer-based test module across the country on 23rd and 24th February 2019 respectively. Thousands of management aspirants were waiting for the result, which is now finally released by the All India Management Association (AIMA) on its official website mat.aima.in. MAT 2019 which is conducted in four sessions every year has recently completed its first session of the year in February. ...Read more

All India Management Association (AIMA) has recently conducted a national level management entrance examination, MAT 2019 across the country. Aspirants were waiting for the MAT 2019 Result of February session in order to decide whether they need to fill the application form for the upcoming examination or not. As per the sources, it is said that the result is expected to be released today i.e. February 28, 2019. ...Read more

Scholarship

Meritorious students will get scholarship upto Rs.50000/-

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00