Regional College of Management, Bhubaneswar - ReviewsBhubaneswar , Orissa

  •   ESTD 1982
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.7/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Rahul Kumar Tiwari MBA Student

College Description 4/5

When I took admission here I have taken that on the online process and this college is an old and reputed college of the city and for my PGDM I have taken marketing as the field and the annual fee of the course at that was Rs 3.20 Lacs total. The course of mine started in the year 2016 and ended in the year 2018.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Now I am working in Mac in row company given b y my college
Faculty 3.5/5

The faculties are all good and they are also well educated.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
3 years ago

Sambit Swarup Patra  Student

Overview 5/5

This college has a good record of Campus after XIMB in Odisha and also Ranked No.4 in Eastern India and Top 25 in india. Only Autonomous college in Odisha who has a great track record of 32 years of excellence in Management Program.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
P
3 months ago

Prashant Kumar MBA Student

Overview 4/5

My college is under BPUT and the Education is best here and I am in the 1st-year of the course and there is a good infrastructure in the college.
Faculty 4/5

My professors are the best and they are practically sound.
Admission

I have given the bachelor degree result.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
10 months ago

Swastik Das BSc Student

Overview 5/5

The college is in Bhubhneshwar and is affiliated with the Utkal University and this college is best than LLB College.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rahul Kumar Tiwari

1 year ago

When I took admission here I have taken that on the online process and this college is an old and reputed college of the city and for my PGDM I have taken marketing as the field and the annual fee of the course at that was Rs 3.20 Lacs total. The course of mine started
S
Sambit Swarup Patra

3 years ago

This college has a good record of Campus after XIMB in Odisha and also Ranked No.4 in Eastern India and Top 25 in india. Only Autonomous college in Odisha who has a great track record of 32 years of excellence in Management Program.
P
Prashant Kumar

3 months ago

My college is under BPUT and the Education is best here and I am in the 1st-year of the course and there is a good infrastructure in the college.
S
Shamim Akhtar Hussain

2 years ago

A college in a different world Life at BGU for me was like a sweet dream, The infrastructure of the college will remind you of a long lost roman empire especially the activity plaza. Hostels are damn awesome with all the facilities you wish for. Mess food can be mes
J
J Vidya Sri

2 years ago

Guess, trust me you wnt find a college with these many facilities. Coming to it's hospitality and infrastructure which is really good which drags the attention of youngsters. BGU is a Air-conditioned campus with itz best quilative food,due concerned about the hygiene. I
R
Ria Mishra

2 months ago

It is peacefully and perfects college with Green campus within 30 acres. The teachers are very friendly. They support you. It's is anti-ragging.

Sri Sri University, Cuttack

Cuttack, Orissa

S
Sanskar Kedia

3 months ago

The campus life is awesome. The best part is our seniors are helpful and their is no ragging. My Professors are ready to help at all times. It is called the happiest campus because it is a drug, alcohol and smoke-free campus. I have found a home away from home. The spor
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Its a good satwic college. The student's nature is very friendly. the teachers here are too friendly. The environment around this college is very good. Meditation n peace of mind are the main focus of this university. People here are very polite and good.
S
Sushree Sunanda Nayak

10 months ago

The subject was Zoology in which I have done the degree and in the year 2017 I have passed out and the college is best in the education.

Videos

Regional College of Management Autonomous

Latest News & Articles

Preparing well is one of the factors that help cracking any entrance examination. Here are a few tips to enhance and boost up your preparation for CAT 2019.  ...Read more

The application procedure of CAT 2019 has begun today from 10 AM and students willing to take the examination are applying. The application process can be completed online by visiting the official website of CAT i.e. iimcat.ac.in. ...Read more

CAT 2019 is round the corner and the students applying for the examination have started studying to their extreme extent. Knowing how to prepare for the examination is the key to qualifying it and it is only possible if you are aware of the exam pattern. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00