RC Patel Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research, Dhule Dhule , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1992
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Mohit Mohan Mahale M.Pharm Student

This college is encourages me to study. 4/5

Such a nice time when I joined my college but I am not that much sincere about the studies but the teachers & all faculty members both do very nice job to provide education. Things that I found in college are motivation for my goals, some solid friendship. I have so many things to say about my college but I cannot find any words in my dictionary, It has been such a nice experience over here.
PLACEMENT

I was selected in campus interviews but these days I am not working because of my PHD. completion in this college.
Faculty 3.5/5

Teachers are like a god gift to me in this college and they can teach us everything of educational knowledge, general knowledge etc. If students are not focusing on study then teachers say motivational things to us.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
1 year ago

Ketan Patil BCA Student

Overview 5/5

Autonomous college with efficient and smooth administration, Good teaching is a priority and that goal is comfortably met.
Admission

Admission Criteria: College gives admission on the basis of marks and ranks secured in CET conducted by the college.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prabha

4 years ago

Excellent infrascture and very highly qualified teachers with competent staff . Good lab facilities with good campus with well maintained medicinal garden. Nice and well maintained library. Average canteen facility. Always open for students from morning 7 to 11 at night
P
Priyanka Vijay Patil

2 years ago

This is the topmost institute for the pharmacy education in the city and for the admissions here I have given the University examination and as was the fee of the course is a concern so that was Rs 1.35 Lacs for 1st year and Rs 1.28 Lacs for the 2nd year. This college
S
Sakib Khan

1 year ago

It is the best college ever best teachers and sir's are helpful and they are like friends and they r ever best teacher and student are also good and student are also helpful.
M
Mansi M Jamsudkar

3 years ago

Clg is located near the expanse of Arabian sea of cuff parade in the prime area of Mumbai.It gets grant in-aid fron Govt. of Maharashtra. College has excellent n high qualified faculties. Faculty is dedicated n ever ready to solve the problems of students. All teaching
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Kundnani college is one of the most renowned pharmacy colleges in Mumbai. Experience in this college as a first year student has been good. The teaching faculty here is highly qualified. Students can approach their teachers in case if they have any queries without any h
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

College does not have a campus and there is no canteen as well. Out of 2 lifts only 1 is in working condition. Labs too are not upto the mark. Some of the teachers are friendly with students. Evaluation of answer sheets is really strict. Grace marks are not provided
H
Hemlata Korde

2 years ago

In the year 2015, my course got completed and this college is one of the known colleges in the city and is affiliated with the Pune University and everything is great here but there was a placement issue and other than that I cannot say anything.
A
Afsana Hussain

3 years ago

This college is best college of nursing and it has got good ratings as well. The college is well equipped with all the resources, the infra is good. Proper training is also provided to the students.
P
Purnima Sinha

2 years ago

the college building is good, Hostel mess not good. Teaching average. Others are average, some teachers are good and someones are average.

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query