RBS Engineering Technical Campus, Agra - ReviewsAgra , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1996
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anand Singh Dhariwal B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Best college for students best facilities for all the students
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

JNTU College of Engineering, Kakinada

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

H
Hema Sundara Rao

1 year ago

There is nothing special to describe but it's not as better as other engineering colleges since a branch of JNTU-K. it students will expect a big area of college and a ground to play and particular campus for various departments but there is nothing at all since ap got
A
Anonymus

3 years ago

Its very good good infrastructure....gd faculty..good study environment i think no clg in ap can provide facilities like this njoying my clg life.every year we enjoy technical fests organised in our college national level worlshops Culturals really i m enjoyying st
S
Saswati Nayak

1 year ago

I have a great experience in the college and there were placements provided by the college but they are less.
V
Vardhaman Student

2 years ago

one of the worst choice of my life is joining in this college , shadistic rules and commercial to the core . u cant do even internship while studying in this clg as they do not give any attendance or holidays to do , no sports , no extra curricular activities , if u t
A
Arun Kamar

2 years ago

I am currently studying CSE in vardhaman college of engineering , after passing 1 year in it I realized that many rules makes no sense at all like for example..you cannot talk loudly or laugh in college bus, you cannot board other route bus though you have college bus ,
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

too many restrictions >phones not allowed >foot wear only shoes >have to sit in class even though its boring >the college administration is money minded so they squeeze as much possible >u cannot play any game >there is a cricket ground but just u can see from ou
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Latest News & Articles

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 15, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the second-round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 4, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the first round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00