RBANMS First Grade College, Bangalore Bangalore , Karnataka

 ESTD 1983
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
H
3 years ago

Harshith Kumar BBA Student

Good college will nice faculty 4/5

Awsome atmosphere and experienced teachers with a nice library and good av room and auditorium and it's great being there
PLACEMENT 5/5

They provide us the best companies who come and offer us
Faculty 5/5

All are experienced and with great teaching skills
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Penchalaiah BCom Student

Overview 5/5

The Best college for Commerce course. Fortunate to study in this college.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Chaitanya P G College, Warangal

Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

S
Shashikanth

2 years ago

This college is in Warangal and is affilaited with the Kakatiya University and I have given the entrance examination of the college for the admissions and the total 3 years course fee was Rs 1.5 Lacs and in the year 2018 My course has completed
N
Nalwoga Faridah

2 years ago

Nice looking and attracting college with good professional stuff.
S
Snehal Jain

3 years ago

I have done BBM from this college and this college is affiliated to Krishna University and last year i have completed my BBM From this college this college also offers many other professional courses.
M
MAHITOSH BARAI

1 year ago

It is the best place to learn and the area of the college is quite big, teachers are also nice and cooperative.
S
Siva Prasad

2 years ago

Environment climate, good faculty, good lab, good administration, overall excellent............
S
Sangareddy Soujanya

1 year ago

My course was BBM and the college is in the Mehendipatnam city and the college has affiliation with the Osmania University and the education in the college is best for the students and also there are faculties to help in classes and also in the Assignment projects.
S
S Rajeswari

3 years ago

Excellent faculty members,many cultural events ,good infrastructure ,sports ,placements facility,no ragging,competitions ,many other activities like NCC,NSS,CCA etc
V
Vanaparthi Dhana Rasi

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with the Osmania University and the education in the college is best and the fee of the course was Rs.. 30,000 per year.

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query