Rayat Bahra Techhnology Centre for Excellence, Patiala - ReviewsPatiala , Punjab

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Diksha Guleria B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College 5/5

Hie Rayat bahra simply a way to success as I got campus placed in bristlecone. So must go grab this opportunity
PLACEMENT 4/5

Lots of MNC companies come to hire the students as I my self got placed in brestlecone company working as an associate consultant.
Faculty 5/5

Ravi Kant sir was my favorite as he helped me a lot in project work.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
AKSHAY KUMAR

1 year ago

Across India, there are only 5-6 A+ graded colleges and I'm glad to say that my college is one of them. The college is very good and is affiliated by PU. The classrooms and the labs are high-tech. one can take admission here on the basis of merit. Some of the cons of th
C
Chitra

1 year ago

It was year 2014 when i have joined this college as a student of BA Economics and i so much liked this college that i also decided to do my PG from this same college as everyone is well aware that this college is affiliated to Punjab University and just due to that ther
C
Chitra

1 year ago

After completing my UG from this college i have again taken admission in this same college and it is a wonderful experience for me to study here because this college is one of the oldest college of the city and also affiliated to Punjab University which is a prestigious
A
Akshay

11 months ago

This is the 2nd best college in the Punjab state after PEC and I have given the entrance examination of the Punjab University and this college provide us the opportunity for us to learn and grow our knowledge and by offering you placements they will give you a good star
R
Raunak

1 year ago

It is a good education provider in the region, i did engineering from the college and my fee was feasible, the infra of the college is good. It is one of the oldest engineering college in North area. It is one of the best in punjab and in north india.
S
Shashwat

1 year ago

Overall this COLLEGE HAS A GOOD REPUTATION IN NORTH INDIA. IT IS ONE OF THE OLDEST COLLEGE IN NORTH INDIA. FROM MY POINT OF VIEW MECHANICAL AND CIVIL BRANCH OF THIS COLLEGE ARE FAR BETTER THAN OTHER COLLEGES OF the SAME KIND.

RIMT University, Ludhiana

Ludhiana, Punjab

R
Rohit Raina

1 year ago

Situated in the Indian state of Punjab, admission to this university is through 12th class scores. The university is spread over 80 acres of land. Almost all the facilities provided by the college are satisfactory. There are about 200 faculty members in this university
R
Ravipathak

1 year ago

In this region of Punjab, there are fewer institutions are present but My Institution is the biggest Institution of the city. I have got admission here on the Diploma Result of mine and the total 3 years course fee was Rs 1.80 Lac which was quite affordable for a studen
M
Monika

3 years ago

I can positively say RIMT University has made me a better person. It has helped me develop a positive attitude towards my studies and discover more about myself. Teachers are very caring and supportive. They make sure every class is fun, educational and interactive.

Latest News & Articles

Did you apply for JEE Main 2020 Examinatio and waiting for your admit card? If yes, then your wait is over as JEE Main 2020 Admit Card would be released today.  ...Read more

Downlaod your JEE Main Admit Card from tomorrow onwards. Check what all is required to downalod it. ...Read more

Apply soon as the registration window for JEE Main 2020 Exam gets reopened by the National Testing Agency (NTA) the conducting body of JEE Main 2020. Students from J&K who missed out on filling the application form of JEE Main 2020 can now fill the application form.   ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00