Rathinam College of Arts & Science, Coimbatore - ReviewsCoimbatore , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 months ago

Anonymous BSc Student

Overview 2/5

My experience is average here because there are no placements in the college also in this college they are not having good infrastructure and teaching is bad because the staff is not permanent.
R
3 years ago

R Muralidharan MSc Student

Overview 5/5

Campus on the Highway of Pollachi - Coimbatore Well Connected with City. Supports Industry ready education
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Good and More companies in the Annexed IT Park
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: Based on the UG Score and College Internal Entrance exam

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nishta

1 year ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

1 year ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
H
Himanshu Yadav

1 year ago

Our college has a good environment to work and study. We have a good percentage of placements in our college since the year of establishment i.e. 2000 .Along with the regular classes our college also provides basic classes for C Language to us . The college also provide
K
Krishna Kumar R

3 months ago

It is a good college to learn & enjoy and There you can understand your life and society. There are Well trained staffs present they are educating you as a good faculty.
G
Geetika Shetty

11 months ago

Pros: the staff in this college is very great and supportive too,there are many facilities to in the college. Cons: None
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

MOP Vaishnav is a very young institute. It was established in 1995 and 22 years later, it is the most talked about college in town. We have a strict dress code to adhere to and a lot of rules inside the campus which has enabled it to get an image of being one of the be
R
Rubini

10 months ago

College is really nice.....you get nice exposure ..will find worth studying here...opportunities will be given to expose yourself if you make use of it ...you will shine.....the annoying thing in this college is attendance ....must maintain above 80 percent....
V
Vaishali

12 months ago

MOP Vaishnav college is one of the oldest colleges in india, the people here are good. The management is nice, the infra is good, the teachers are very nice and supportive. I just love the canteen food here, it is always crowded and serves Delicious food.

Awards

NAAC

This is institution is Re-Accredited by NAAC.

Scholarship

SC / ST Scholar Ship

Arrangements made for the state government scholarships

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00