Rathinam College of Arts & Science, Coimbatore - ReviewsCoimbatore , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anonymous BSc Student

Overview 2/5

My experience is average here because there are no placements in the college also in this college they are not having good infrastructure and teaching is bad because the staff is not permanent.
R
4 years ago

R Muralidharan MSc Student

Overview 5/5

Campus on the Highway of Pollachi - Coimbatore Well Connected with City. Supports Industry ready education
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Good and More companies in the Annexed IT Park
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: Based on the UG Score and College Internal Entrance exam

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nishta

2 years ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

2 years ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
H
Himanshu Yadav

2 years ago

Our college has a good environment to work and study. We have a good percentage of placements in our college since the year of establishment i.e. 2000 .Along with the regular classes our college also provides basic classes for C Language to us . The college also provide
K
Krishna Kumar R

1 year ago

It is a good college to learn & enjoy and There you can understand your life and society. There are Well trained staffs present they are educating you as a good faculty.
G
Geetika Shetty

2 years ago

Pros: the staff in this college is very great and supportive too,there are many facilities to in the college. Cons: None
M
Mohammed Labeeb Kp

4 years ago

if a teacher must proof his creditibility through the bad student while changing them in good student...HE IS TEACHER..
R
Raghul

1 year ago

The staff are very good in that collage and the principal is very good man he use to help all.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Awards

NAAC

This is institution is Re-Accredited by NAAC.

Scholarship

SC / ST Scholar Ship

Arrangements made for the state government scholarships

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00