Ranganathan Architecture College, Coimbatore Coimbatore , Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 2010
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.3/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Vivek M B.Arch Student

Campus Life 5/5

Architecture life is entirely different from the others there no politics there we are treated in a good manner over there. studio subjects it gets interesting we are having well qualified and well-experienced faculties to guide us the faculties are very good at criticizing us it's important to criticize, so we can come up with a better design. We have celebrated many celebrations and conducted many events our batch celebrated onam during august 2015 and we have conducted a symposium named AGORA 16 during august 2016 and also our college conducted a sports meet recently. These are Memorable events.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

There is no placement in Architecture we have to find job ourself either by starting own firm or practicing under any firm its up to you you can even turn to teaching field so obviously no companies or Architects wont be coming to our campus.
Faculty 5/5

We are having well qualified and well-experienced faculties to guide us.
Admission

Based on Nata Entrance Exam and Provide the admission
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
1 year ago

Vivek B.Arch Student

Campus Life 5/5

Our college has got engineering and polytechnic in our campus so the total strength of students are very much high our campus and architecture life is entirely different from the others there no politics there we are treated in a good manner over there. The course is very interesting and crucial to my lifestyle. We have celebrated many celebrations and conducted many events our batch celebrated Onam during august 2015 and we have conducted a symposium named AGORA'16 during august 2016 and also our college conducted a sports meet recently. These are memorable events and celebrations.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nikit Kohli

2 years ago

The Wi-Fi was top class in the first two years of my BE. The classrooms are great, and we used the projectors for different purposes along with studies. The indoor sports complex is too good, but the ground for outdoor games has been recently used to construct a buildin
R
ROHIT GROVER

2 years ago

I am in the 1995 batch and at that time placements are very less and maximum 30-35 to 60 students got placed in my time and the education in the best and it is a no.3 college in the city and the college is affiliated with Bangalore University now with VTU.
A
Akshay Parihar

2 years ago

The environment of the college is full of greenery! The labs are well-equipped. There's in campus high-speed Wi-Fi. The library has a good collection of books. BMS has a digital library too letting us use research papers for free with subscriptions.
N
NR Shanawaz

2 years ago

This is great college with great facilities for the students. The campus is spread in the area of 800 acres. The classes are normal, labs have ACs, there are 2 two labs for MCA. Sports ground of the college are big, there are different grounds for different games like b
V
Vikash Singh

4 years ago

The Institute has been consistently ranked among the top 70 B-Schools in India and top 10 B-Schools in Bangalore in Surveys by leading publications like Outlook, Business Standard, Business World, Careers 360, MBA Universe etc. The Careers 360 conducted a survey and pu
S
Santosh

3 years ago

I am in 1st year so i haven't decided to take which stream but i am doing it 2nd year and the total 2 years fees of this course is Rs.. 4.80 Lac and for taking admissions i firstly given PGCET exam but it was not eligible so i got admission in management quota
S
Shilpaaradhya

3 years ago

Our college is best for degree courses for girls it help you to discover and achieve your fullest potential and emerge as responsible citizen, the coaching here and they do not compromise with your attendance college is excel in academics as well as sports every year
U
Uma

3 years ago

It is overall a good college, the student should take admission in this college if they are looking for the nearest college close to home. Also, the placement is also excellent.
S
Sinchana

5 years ago

the surprise quizes are of hell,.dey don consider ua health issues even at the worst conditions,.placements are ok ok but not too good

Latest News & Articles

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the official Answer key of NATA 2019 Second Attempt examination today, i.e. on July 8, 2019. National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 second attempt examination was conducted yesterday, i.e. on July 7, 2019, between 10 AM to 1:15 PM. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query