Ramniranjan Jhunjhunwala College Mumbai, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1963
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 1.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Ankit BSc Student

Worst teaching department for botany 1/5

This college has the worst teaching department for botany except for few.. Especially some Nisha mam over there! God knows what ego they have on themselves. For botany courses join some different college
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Amrita Singh

1 year ago

Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce (BMCC) is a prestigious educational institute imparting quality education in the field of management and commerce situated in Pune. It was established in the year 1943 by the Deccan Education Society. The college is affiliated to t
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I must appreciate the hardwork of my college people who are trying to make it A+, yet it's not possible in any way. But I can't lie about the system of my college which is next to brilliant. Canteen isn't very good as other colleges. Campus is worst due to it's not all
N
Neha Ramchandani

6 months ago

It has a outdated syllabus with a locality crowd which is full of basic people. It has a very basic fest which consists of all the old activities which are not being renewed because bmcc kids are obsessed with the old way, there isn't much tk do around here.. the teache
D
Dhulgande Sonutai Laxman

1 year ago

This is a Group of various Institutions which is located in Alandi area of Pune and therefore it is affiliated to the Pune University and just recently i have given my Last year final examinations and now i am just recently passed from the college and the fee breakup o
A
Akash Chavan

1 year ago

A lot of experience teacher are there to help the students and that is why one wants to study there
J
Jamuna C

5 months ago

The college provides sophisticated facilities and there are well-maintained labs and classrooms

Nowrosjee Wadia College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

R
RAJU AVHAD

1 year ago

Economics, geo, and history are the subjects of my degree and this college is affiliated with the pune university and the entrance exam was not there it was a direct admission and in the year 1998 I have completed the degree and because it is been so long so I Don't rem
R
Rohit Patil

1 year ago

My college is affiliated with the Pune University and the annual fee for the course is Rs 35,000 per year. In the year 2016, I have completed my course at this college and there was a college entrance examination which I have cleared to take admission here
S
Shivani Salunke

5 months ago

Good campus, many courses available, experienced and qualified teachers available, friendly atmosphere, Reputed campus, graded A+ by NAAC committee

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00