Ramniranjan J College, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1963
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Shanu Rai BCom Student

Overview 4/5

I had a great experience studying at R.J college The college have well qualified and supporting staff who encourage students to something new and innovative college have a nice big and good collection of books in library even college organise a workshop in which books are distributed for free to student. college even conduct industrial visits for every streams of student whether com art or sci. having nice IT LAB No. of your workshop and events are conduct for Commerce students. Through out the year College is also good for other streams students like sci and arts college have nice big Chemistry and Biology Lab for art student college and organise literature events and competitions. Every year there is workshop conducted were student can gain knowledge of jobs and career they can make as per there streams College have a good placement cell. Principal mam is little strict .... but very much supportive. Principal and other staff conducted research and even won awards in Biotechnology. College have a great team of cultural association , Extension activity and women development cell college also have no. of sports and social activities like NCC NSS. canteen is place for hangout with friends as college dont have big campus.
K
1 year ago

Khan Nagma Noor Alam BSc Student

2013 Passout 5/5

The 3 subjects of my science were Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics and for taking admissions here I have cleared merit list system I have scored more than 70% marks in the 12th Board and 70-78% is the last cut off the bracket and this college was affiliated with the Mumbai University.
PLACEMENT

There was no placement or job is offered by the college.
Faculty 4/5

There are regular lectures in the college and that helps us a lot.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
9 months ago

Anjali Dubey BA Student

Overview 4/5

The college is in the Ghatkopar area and the subject was economics in which the degree was done and just this year I have completed the degree and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Ramniranjan J College, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

S
Shanu Rai

3 years ago

I had a great experience studying at R.J college The college have well qualified and supporting staff who encourage students to something new and innovative college have a nice big and good collection of books in library even college organise a workshop in which books a
K
Khan Nagma Noor Alam

1 year ago

The 3 subjects of my science were Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics and for taking admissions here I have cleared merit list system I have scored more than 70% marks in the 12th Board and 70-78% is the last cut off the bracket and this college was affiliated with the
A
Anjali Dubey

9 months ago

The college is in the Ghatkopar area and the subject was economics in which the degree was done and just this year I have completed the degree and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University.
S
Shruti

1 year ago

MILE is good college with all the good facilities. The teachers are extremely helpful.The management is excellence. Always ready to help the students where ever they need guidance. Focus is on each and every student so that they come out as better performers.
A
Anonymous

9 months ago

The college will let you know your curve in life, also will let you out of your comfort zones, with the rigorous induction period also great support from faculty mentor appointed to each and every student.
N
Naveen Yadav

4 months ago

Placements - There is 9 months internship and then they have placements. Education - I am studying in HR and the classes are regular in the college from 7 to 4 PM and I am doing my degree from here.
A
AFRIN SHAIKH

9 months ago

A good platform to start your career with. A great college Campus and healthy environment. The campus gets you everything that is supposed to be there Apart from the cultural fest, sports fest is held every year. Scholarship is also given. And the faculty is cooperative
S
Shakil AhmedChowdhury

12 months ago

It is an excellent institute of Arts,Science and commerce.I have taken admission in the college this year.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00