Ramnarain Ruia College, Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1937
 Public University
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
T
2 years ago

Tanya Chawda MSc Student

My College Days 5/5

My Msc subject name was psychology and the fee of the course was Rs 1 lac per year and right now I am in the 1st year of the course and for the admissions have cleared the state level Common entrance test which is Karnataka CET.
Faculty 4/5

Each and every faculty in the college is a doctorate degree holder and they also have experienced a lot.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
R
2 years ago

Raj BA Student

Worth it!!! 5/5

College is a memory. A sweet memory about my college is I had a lot of fun during my college days. Wish I could go back to those days.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rock007

4 years ago

Well first of all college is gr8 its really near to d station probably 10 or 15 mins by skywalk .Crowd is really nice u get interact with all nice people .There is always an event at d college if ur interested. For eg, any sports activity theirs also something who likes
A
Arihant Bhuyan

2 years ago

An eventful, ’Happening’ lifestyle that is fuelled by the several activities that take place all year round, compelling students to achieve a work-life balance at a young age. This is assisted by the numerous, qualified faculty that provided valuable learn
P
Poonam

5 years ago

The course is very well structured. The infrastructure is world class. The teachers are cordial and provide us with extra knowledge as much possible. There are a lot of activities and there's always a push to learn a lot practically. The exposure that has been provided
S
SANJAYKANT SAHOO

2 years ago

The college is in varshi and in this college for the admissions only 12th required result on merit result and it is a great college and teachers are good campus is clean and the environment is great and in 2017 I have passed out.
M
Mayur More

2 years ago

Nice College and I love Ba Students and best District Solapur College kbpm pandharpur Best student development Thank you
V
Vishwajit Mali

2 years ago

It's very good for students, especially whom those trying to do the best for his life and achieve great success.
S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.

Videos

Scholarship

Ramnarain Ruia College Scholarship

The candidates of Ramanarain Ruia College are eligible to get the following scholarships:

  • The candidate should belong to the reserved category
  • The candidate's parental annual income is less than 100000.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query