Rammohan College, Kolkata Kolkata , West Bengal

 ESTD 1881

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
3 years ago

Dipa Jaiswal BSc Student

Overview 3/5

I have taken admission in B.Sc Zoology and college is great and teachers are supportive
Faculty 2.5/5

All faculties are good and cooperative over here and always listen to the queries of their students
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on 10+2 Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
2 years ago

Pamela De BCom Student

Government College 4/5

This is one of the great colleges and then this is affilaited with the University of Calcutta and this was a government college so the fee of the college was very nominal but I don't remember that because it is been 2 years since I have completed my degree from here The admission is done over here on the result of the 12th Board.
PLACEMENT

No jobs are been offered by the college
Faculty 4/5

They are very much experienced in there work so that one can rely on them
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
S
2 years ago

Sumana Santra BSc Student

Overview 3/5

MY COLLEGE NAME RAMMOHAN COLLEGE, THIS COLLEGE MY NUMBER PHYSICS - 20, CHEMISTRY - 25.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prasenjit Debnath

1 year ago

Faculty is literally 24x7 available, they leave no stones upturned. The placements prospects aren't very good, and the infrastructure is average.
A
Avijit Prasad

2 years ago

My college faculty is good. Teachers are outstanding and helpful in study. A lot of activities takes place in our college
T
Tuhin Mitra

2 years ago

The university has well-equipped classroom and air-conditioned computer labs provided for the students.

NSHM Knowledge Campus, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The faculty are hardworking and they really want to do something -- but the infrastructure hinders them. I don't know about the infrastructure of other departments like BCA or pharmacy but in BMAG -- multimedia, animation, and graphic design -- there's a serious lack of
A
Ashish Singh

3 years ago

NSHM is a good college in Kolkata for the course of Media, Design and Fashion. There are additional courses as well which are too good. Best faculty, most of them are from industry. Facilities like Mac labs for editing and design, library, Stitching labs, Regular Worksh
A
Amit Kumar Singh

3 years ago

There are very less college who can score the not good but the excellent feedback from the students and my college is one of those and I am also happy that I am an alumnus of this college and the 3 years course fee is Rs 3 Lacs and if talk about the sports the there are
D
Dinesh

2 years ago

It is very good college for engineering, the admission process is simple and very nice management.The branch of electrical engineering in hit, haldia is one of the best and one of the best faculty members of the college. It has seen many gate aspirants too cracking it u
S
Sweety Kumari

2 years ago

Haldia Institute offers a variety of courses. Teachers over here are very good. There are no common canteens. Infrastructure is nice. Admission is through entrance exams.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

My college is very good .The students of this college is very good and helpful. The teaching way of this college is excellent.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query