Rammohan College, Kolkata - ReviewsKolkata , West Bengal

  •   ESTD 1881

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Pamela De BCom Student

Government College 4/5

This is one of the great colleges and then this is affilaited with the University of Calcutta and this was a government college so the fee of the college was very nominal but I don't remember that because it is been 2 years since I have completed my degree from here The admission is done over here on the result of the 12th Board.
PLACEMENT

No jobs are been offered by the college
Faculty 4/5

They are very much experienced in there work so that one can rely on them
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
D
2 years ago

Dipa Jaiswal BSc Student

Overview 3/5

I have taken admission in B.Sc Zoology and college is great and teachers are supportive
Faculty 2.5/5

All faculties are good and cooperative over here and always listen to the queries of their students
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on 10+2 Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
1 year ago

Sumana Santra BSc Student

Overview 3/5

MY COLLEGE NAME RAMMOHAN COLLEGE, THIS COLLEGE MY NUMBER PHYSICS - 20, CHEMISTRY - 25.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Samrat Ghosh

1 year ago

The Best college for BCA in Eastern India.The department aims to develop academically competent and professionally motivated personals, equipped with objective and critical thinking that compassionately foster the scientific temper with a sense of social responsibility.
C
Chitrak Ghosh

1 year ago

EM is the best private college in West Bengal.It has the best placement and faculty as well as lab facility.IEM provides help to students whenever they need it.So IEM will be a better choice for you. BCA PLACEMENT SUMMERY OF 2018 PASS OUT BATCH 23 students got 1
V
Vishal Narnolia

1 year ago

Not a very good one in infrastructure but when it comes to career it's one of the best in Bengal and this college also Have a wonderful placement record and faculties also concerns primarily upon the placement of the Students. They also encourage us to do extra stuffs w
D
Dinesh

1 year ago

It is very good college for engineering, the admission process is simple and very nice management.The branch of electrical engineering in hit, haldia is one of the best and one of the best faculty members of the college. It has seen many gate aspirants too cracking it u
S
Sweety Kumari

1 year ago

Haldia Institute offers a variety of courses. Teachers over here are very good. There are no common canteens. Infrastructure is nice. Admission is through entrance exams.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

My college is very good .The students of this college is very good and helpful. The teaching way of this college is excellent.

NSHM Knowledge Campus, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The faculty are hardworking and they really want to do something -- but the infrastructure hinders them. I don't know about the infrastructure of other departments like BCA or pharmacy but in BMAG -- multimedia, animation, and graphic design -- there's a serious lack of
A
Ashish Singh

2 years ago

NSHM is a good college in Kolkata for the course of Media, Design and Fashion. There are additional courses as well which are too good. Best faculty, most of them are from industry. Facilities like Mac labs for editing and design, library, Stitching labs, Regular Worksh
A
Amit Kumar Singh

1 year ago

There are very less college who can score the not good but the excellent feedback from the students and my college is one of those and I am also happy that I am an alumnus of this college and the 3 years course fee is Rs 3 Lacs and if talk about the sports the there are
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00