Admission 2018 Open    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 29th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Ramjas College, Delhi - Reviews

Delhi, Delhi NCR
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
December 3rd, 2016

 Cuz this is Delhi university

Tashi Dawa BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

The college crowd is not that good, but overall it's good, it's under construction and the new building is almost done. It's good to be here, the college is in walking distance, it doesn't matter which college u r in. But atleast it good then some other colleges.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Political science teachers

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: None

CAMPUS LIFE    

Basically DU fests are popular among Delhi students and they are so awesome. Celebrities often visit the collages. Recently we had the "rock on 2" live performance powered by VodafoneU. And there's a lot more to come,...................................................

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 17th, 2017

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development

Sagarika BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Best college life guarantee :). I has a lifetime of experience studying in Ramajas College. Not only studies but it is very good for personal development of the students. It is one of the finest colleges of North Campus (Delhi University). Would recommend this to every student.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 24th, 2018

 a college worth joining

Sam BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

my college is the best college among all the colleges which are in the city and affiliated to the Delhi University and I have enjoyed a lot here. In this college it is just not about the study it's about our overall growth which will help us in future.

PLACEMENTS    

yes job opportunities are present in my college only for those who deserves that or those who can grab that.

FACULTY    

Awesome faculties are present in my college who are teaching here for a longer time period.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Anonymous BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Ramajas colleges is one of the top college of delhi university. I had an awesome experience in my college, my college has great teachers and i have so many friends in my class.Basically

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I got 75% in my 12th board exam and got this college.It near to my place which is the reason i selected this college.bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 13th, 2018

 A College worth Joining

Raghav BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I have been in this college and I can say that it is one of the best, my skills have improved a lot. Fee is affordable it is around Rs.8000

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Teachers are very experienced and highly educated. Most of them are Ph.d

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 27th, 2017

Aman BA  Student

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016

Shashi Shekhar MA  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

It's good as a college where we've good teachers and peer group.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

ph.D and amazing clarity of subject.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I scored 52 out of 100. I got admission through this exam.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

Mohit Monga BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Awesome experience, great teachers and some life long friends!!!

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2016

Sidhant MA [Economics ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Du joint entrance exam

CAMPUS LIFE    

The main fest of ramjas is one of the best as it is starstruck event. We bring in different stars every year. Also, the theme is very different each time

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00