Ramjas College, Delhi - Reviews

Delhi, Delhi NCR
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
October 26th, 2018
Review Image

Amit BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is the best and tops most college in Delhi and that is why taking admission here is very difficult and that is why the Minimum percentage is 90% for general category in the 12th board and the education is at too best. The sports is better not best and this college is affiliated with the Delhi University

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 3rd, 2016

 Cuz this is Delhi university

Review Image

Tashi Dawa BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

The college crowd is not that good, but overall it's good, it's under construction and the new building is almost done. It's good to be here, the college is in walking distance, it doesn't matter which college u r in. But atleast it good then some other colleges.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Political science teachers

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: None

CAMPUS LIFE    

Basically DU fests are popular among Delhi students and they are so awesome. Celebrities often visit the collages. Recently we had the "rock on 2" live performance powered by VodafoneU. And there's a lot more to come,...................................................

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 17th, 2017

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development

Review Image

Sagarika BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Best college life guarantee :). I has a lifetime of experience studying in Ramajas College. Not only studies but it is very good for personal development of the students. It is one of the finest colleges of North Campus (Delhi University). Would recommend this to every student.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 24th, 2018

 a college worth joining

Review Image

Sam BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

my college is the best college among all the colleges which are in the city and affiliated to the Delhi University and I have enjoyed a lot here. In this college it is just not about the study it's about our overall growth which will help us in future.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

yes job opportunities are present in my college only for those who deserves that or those who can grab that.

FACULTY    
5/5

Awesome faculties are present in my college who are teaching here for a longer time period.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 8th, 2018

 A College For Brain Development

Review Image

Avinash Mehra BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College clubs and activities provide students with enjoyment and fun. College offers plenty of scholarships and financial aid for low-income students. College provides many safety procedures for students, faculties, and staff.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

This College offers a series of workshops to get them ready for the job search, including sessions on networking, using social media effectively, and how to connect with recruiters.

FACULTY    
5/5

This college teacher help students learn plenty of useful skills and information towards their career path.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    

College organized many book fairs for student and many events like treasure hunt which is very interesting

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Anonymous BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Ramajas colleges is one of the top college of delhi university. I had an awesome experience in my college, my college has great teachers and i have so many friends in my class.Basically

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I got 75% in my 12th board exam and got this college.It near to my place which is the reason i selected this college.bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 22nd, 2018

 Best College of Best University

Review Image

Virender BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Located in North campus, it is one of the brand known college. The crowd is amazing as well as the faculty also. pros- 1)good faculty 2)best infrastucture

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The teachers are very helpful . They gove proper guidance to every student

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 26th, 2018

 Very nice college

Review Image

Richa BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Ramjas college is great college under DU, its crowd is great, one needs to secure lot of percentage to get admission here, i got 90% and got admission here.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 13th, 2018

 A College worth Joining

Review Image

Raghav BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I have been in this college and I can say that it is one of the best, my skills have improved a lot. Fee is affordable it is around Rs.8000

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are very experienced and highly educated. Most of them are Ph.d

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 27th, 2017
Review Image

Aman BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Ramjas College is one of the finest college of Delhi university. It is very good for studies.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Shashi Shekhar MA  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

It's good as a college where we've good teachers and peer group.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
2/5

ph.D and amazing clarity of subject.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I scored 52 out of 100. I got admission through this exam.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Mohit Monga BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Awesome experience, great teachers and some life long friends!!!

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2016
Review Image

Sidhant MA [Economics ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Du joint entrance exam

CAMPUS LIFE    

The main fest of ramjas is one of the best as it is starstruck event. We bring in different stars every year. Also, the theme is very different each time

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. Ramjas College sixth Cutoff Released

    19-Jul-2018
    Ramjas College has released its 6th cutoff on July 17, 2018, along with other constituent colleges of Delhi University. Seats are still vacant for some of the top courses in English, History, Economics, Chemistry, Political Science, ... Read more
  2. Ramjas College Releases 5th Cutoff for 2018

    11-Jul-2018
    Ramjas College was established in the year 1917 and it is one of the three first established colleges of the University of Delhi. It is a co-educational institution ensuring the best academic environment and all the relevant ... Read more
  3. Ramjas College Third Cutoff 2018

    05-Jul-2018
    Ramjas College was established in the year 1917 and it is one of the three first established colleges of the University of Delhi. It is a co-educational institution ensuring best academic environment and all the relevant facilities to ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00