Ramgarhia Girls College, Ludhiana Ludhiana , Punjab

 ESTD 1970
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.8/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Arvinder Kaur BA Student

College Desc 5/5

This was my 1st course in the University and the college is affiliated with the Panjab University and therefore there is an entrance exam system in the University and in the year 2009 I have passed out from this college and it is a 10 on 10 colleges from the point of view of mine and that is why I also took admission in this college for my PG Degree.
Faculty 5/5

The college faculties are too good and also well experienced.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
A
2 years ago

Arvinder Kaur MA Student

College Desc 5/5

After completing my degree from this college I have taken admission here back but I have left this college within a year because of some personal issues I have taken admission in the year 2010 and left at 2011
Faculty 5/5

The college is having awesome faculties
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
S
1 year ago

Shivani Rana BSc Student

cool college 4/5

It is good at sports, provides all the sports facilities and has well-equipped labs and libraries
PLACEMENT

no idea about the placements
Faculty 5/5

Faculties are excellent, Mrs. harpinder mam is my favorite
Admission

Admission is on the basis of merit, the minimum requirement is 70%.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Shekhar

3 years ago

Awesomeness is all around in the college, the teachers are very helping, the admission process is simple.Also the events are amazing.
A
Anisha Gupta

3 years ago

I love my college very much.... this is my last year in this college and I am very sad for this... I'll miss this institute
S
Shubham

3 years ago

College is good for hotle management studies, proper training is proivded to the student. my teachers are nice and very helpful

Thapar University, Patiala

Patiala, Punjab

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The thapar culture as we call it is an experience of lifetime. While preparing for the competitive exams everyone seems to forget their talents and interests. The college helps to revive them. From the very first day one can see the change. From the infrastructure to th
G
Gursiddak Singh

2 years ago

The admission at Thapar University is done on the basis of JEE MAIN score. To apply for BTech courses a person must have scored at least 20% in JEE MAIN exam i.e. 72 marks. Some seats are reserved for backward classes and there is a quota for students of Punjab also.
Y
Yash Kapoor

4 years ago

Thapar University is a very well reputed private college being established in year 1956 and have completed 60 yrs of existence. The environment of the college is very very liberal nearly no restrictions on the students on the dress code, freedom to travel,24/7 library i
A
Akshay

2 years ago

This is the 2nd best college in the Punjab state after PEC and I have given the entrance examination of the Punjab University and this college provide us the opportunity for us to learn and grow our knowledge and by offering you placements they will give you a good star
R
Raunak

3 years ago

It is a good education provider in the region, i did engineering from the college and my fee was feasible, the infra of the college is good. It is one of the oldest engineering college in North area. It is one of the best in punjab and in north india.
S
Shashwat

2 years ago

Overall this COLLEGE HAS A GOOD REPUTATION IN NORTH INDIA. IT IS ONE OF THE OLDEST COLLEGE IN NORTH INDIA. FROM MY POINT OF VIEW MECHANICAL AND CIVIL BRANCH OF THIS COLLEGE ARE FAR BETTER THAN OTHER COLLEGES OF the SAME KIND.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query