Ramgarhia Girls College, Ludhiana - ReviewsLudhiana , Punjab

  •   ESTD 1970
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.8/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Arvinder Kaur BA Student

College Desc 5/5

This was my 1st course in the University and the college is affiliated with the Panjab University and therefore there is an entrance exam system in the University and in the year 2009 I have passed out from this college and it is a 10 on 10 colleges from the point of view of mine and that is why I also took admission in this college for my PG Degree.
Faculty 5/5

The college faculties are too good and also well experienced.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
A
2 years ago

Arvinder Kaur MA Student

College Desc 5/5

After completing my degree from this college I have taken admission here back but I have left this college within a year because of some personal issues I have taken admission in the year 2010 and left at 2011
Faculty 5/5

The college is having awesome faculties
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
S
1 year ago

Shivani Rana BSc Student

cool college 4/5

It is good at sports, provides all the sports facilities and has well-equipped labs and libraries
PLACEMENT

no idea about the placements
Faculty 5/5

Faculties are excellent, Mrs. harpinder mam is my favorite
Admission

Admission is on the basis of merit, the minimum requirement is 70%.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Arvinder Kaur

2 years ago

This was my 1st course in the University and the college is affiliated with the Panjab University and therefore there is an entrance exam system in the University and in the year 2009 I have passed out from this college and it is a 10 on 10 colleges from the point of vi
A
Arvinder Kaur

2 years ago

After completing my degree from this college I have taken admission here back but I have left this college within a year because of some personal issues I have taken admission in the year 2010 and left at 2011
S
Shivani Rana

1 year ago

It is good at sports, provides all the sports facilities and has well-equipped labs and libraries
S
Shekhar

2 years ago

Awesomeness is all around in the college, the teachers are very helping, the admission process is simple.Also the events are amazing.
A
Anisha Gupta

2 years ago

I love my college very much.... this is my last year in this college and I am very sad for this... I'll miss this institute
S
Shubham

2 years ago

College is good for hotle management studies, proper training is proivded to the student. my teachers are nice and very helpful
N
Neha Sharma

2 years ago

My course was Food Processing and in the college, there was no entrance examination and I am right now in the 1st year and placements are their college is saying rest depends on you. In this college, the students are less here otherwise it is too good.
K
KULWINDER KAUR

1 year ago

It has an excellent teaching atmosphere and provides almost all the sports facilities.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00