Ramgarhia Girls College, Ludhiana - ReviewsLudhiana , Punjab

  •   ESTD 1970
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.8/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Arvinder Kaur BA Student

College Desc 5/5

This was my 1st course in the University and the college is affiliated with the Panjab University and therefore there is an entrance exam system in the University and in the year 2009 I have passed out from this college and it is a 10 on 10 colleges from the point of view of mine and that is why I also took admission in this college for my PG Degree.
Faculty 5/5

The college faculties are too good and also well experienced.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
A
1 year ago

Arvinder Kaur MA Student

College Desc 5/5

After completing my degree from this college I have taken admission here back but I have left this college within a year because of some personal issues I have taken admission in the year 2010 and left at 2011
Faculty 5/5

The college is having awesome faculties
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
S
6 months ago

Shivani Rana BSc Student

cool college 4/5

It is good at sports, provides all the sports facilities and has well-equipped labs and libraries
PLACEMENT

no idea about the placements
Faculty 5/5

Faculties are excellent, Mrs. harpinder mam is my favorite
Admission

Admission is on the basis of merit, the minimum requirement is 70%.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Arvinder Kaur

1 year ago

This was my 1st course in the University and the college is affiliated with the Panjab University and therefore there is an entrance exam system in the University and in the year 2009 I have passed out from this college and it is a 10 on 10 colleges from the point of vi
A
Arvinder Kaur

1 year ago

After completing my degree from this college I have taken admission here back but I have left this college within a year because of some personal issues I have taken admission in the year 2010 and left at 2011
S
Shivani Rana

6 months ago

It is good at sports, provides all the sports facilities and has well-equipped labs and libraries
S
Shekhar

1 year ago

Awesomeness is all around in the college, the teachers are very helping, the admission process is simple.Also the events are amazing.
A
Anisha Gupta

1 year ago

I love my college very much.... this is my last year in this college and I am very sad for this... I'll miss this institute
S
Shubham

1 year ago

College is good for hotle management studies, proper training is proivded to the student. my teachers are nice and very helpful
R
Rakesh Kumar

1 year ago

Thanks to Indo Global colleges for providing great placement opportunities. I would like to thank management, members of faculty, staff and training & placement department for providing all of us best learning & peaceful environment for study, best training & certifica
R
Renuka Rattan

1 year ago

It was good experience to be part of indo global college - BTech CSE course the batch 2013-2017. I am satisfied with the faculty, infrastructure & placements of the college. our batch students and seniors was selected in leading MNCs and IT companies. I was lucky to
B
Bhavesh Sharma

3 years ago

Practical training is NOT a priority here, no matter if they have laboratories with Fedora installed and everything, all you're gonna learn about linux is "init 6", at least in my time it was like that. I have seen people with sky touching grades still they had 0 practi
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00