RamEesh Institute of Vocational and Technical Education, Greater Noida - ReviewsGreater Noida , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
U
1 year ago

Uma Pandey B.Ed Student

Overview 5/5

One of the best Bed college in NCR. Regular classes proper teacher assignment and proper guideline for all the student to have a better future opportunity.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sunaina

1 year ago

Before my MBA I have also done my BBA From this same college and my admission was done here directly and in the MBA Course the placements are best than BBA course and in 2002 I have taken admission and the course of mine completed in the year 2004.
S
Sunaina

1 year ago

This was my 1st course in the college and this is affiliated with the CCS University of Meerut and in the year 2002, I have completed my degree from this college.
J
Jagadish

1 year ago

Good college for future life . The college provides good education to the students.If you work hard you will achieve good results.
A
Amit Kumar

1 year ago

The college is in Kanpur and from 2008 to 2012 I have studied here and the admission happens on the UPTU Counselling and the college is affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University. The Placements are not good here and the education is good IIT Facult
A
AMIT KUMAR

1 year ago

It's engineering college offerings various courses in the field of engineering as well as medical and it gives huge placement to students ,located in outskirts of city Kanpur but transport facility is easily accessible and available and follows aktu curriculum and sylla
A
AMIT KUMAR

1 year ago

It's engineering college offerings various courses in the field of engineering as well as medical and it gives huge placement to students ,located in outskirts of city Kanpur but transport facility is easily accessible and available and follows aktu curriculum and sylla

SR Group of Institutions, Jhansi

Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

D
Durgesh Nath

7 months ago

Best college there is for me at least with amazing faculty and amazing infrastructure provide for us they even provide good job placement opportunities especially in cs, mechanical, and electrical.
M
Muhammad Faizan

9 months ago

The College is good in looks and facility but paper checking is bad. You need to write a lot which is not even in books.

Latest News & Articles

In a recent announcement made by Dr A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow the regulating body of UPSEE Examination, it is mentioned that the most sought-after examination will be conducted on April 21 of next year. The decision was taken in the meeting held by Central Entrance Examination Committee in the chairmanship of Prof. Vinay Kumar Pathak.   ...Read more

UPSEE 2017: Admit card    Admit card for UPSEE 2017 From April 07, 2017. The applicant's must  download their admit card within the due date. Only the online version of the admit card will be accepted. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00