Ramco Institute of Technology - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2013
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Mahadevan Krishnan B.Tech Student

A Good Institute for Academics 3/5

Ramco institute of technology is one of the good upcoming colleges in Tamil nadu. The yearly fees is Rs.40000 for first year and for the subsequent year for Bachelors of engineering. Infrastructure of the college is very good.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anto Vasanthan B.Tech Student

Worst college we can't find in this universe and it's a fraud 😡 and cheating college who are playing with the life of students and Totally they're Money minded 1/5

Lost my life bcoz of RIT.Rajapalayam worst college in the world.when I joined they promised for placement but they failed and I don't have any Arrears but they cheated me
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
PREM KUMAR R

2 years ago

If I talk about the affiliation then this college is affiliated to Anna University and I have opted MBA in Operations and Marketing and there is a state level counseling exam conducted every year in the state which I have cleared for taking admission here and the annual
R
Rishi Kumar K

2 years ago

In our college campus and infrastructure and my chemical engineering department is excellent and in our college, our principal is a very kind person.
H
Hariharan R

2 years ago

Nice college and teaching are good and practically more facilities.
P
Puneet Jaiswal

1 year ago

We have the best Environment with Best college and also best management Faculty are too good but students are from all country and across all over India.
L
Leonard Jp

1 year ago

Institution offers world-class education to students who in turn create an indelible impact on the society
M
Mahadevan Krishnan

2 years ago

Ramco institute of technology is one of the good upcoming colleges in Tamil nadu. The yearly fees is Rs.40000 for first year and for the subsequent year for Bachelors of engineering. Infrastructure of the college is very good.
A
Anto Vasanthan

1 year ago

Lost my life bcoz of RIT.Rajapalayam worst college in the world.when I joined they promised for placement but they failed and I don't have any Arrears but they cheated me

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Latest News & Articles

Tamil Nadu Directorate of Technical Education (TNDTE) has released Tamil Nadu Engineering Admissions (TNEA) 2020 Rank List in online mode on 29 September 2020. Candidates who have appeared for TNEA 2020 can now download the TNEA 2020 Rank List from the official website- tneaonline.in ...Read more

Tamil Nadu Directorate of Technical Education (TNDTE) has released Tamil Nadu Engineering Admissions (TNEA) 2019 Round 1 Allotment list in online mode on July 13, 2019. Candidates can check the final seat allotment result of first-round TNEA 2019 counseling on the official website of TNEA. ...Read more

The Directorate of Technical Education has begun the choice filling process of Round 1 for the Tamil Nadu Engineering Admissions (TNEA) 2019 for the undergraduate admissions yesterday, i.e. on July 8, 2019. The authority will conduct three rounds of TNEA 2019 counseling which will be done the basis of rank secured in TNEA 2019 exam. ...Read more

Scholarship

Scholarship

  • The college Provides scholarship to students obtaining merit in the qualifying examination.
  • Under the Central Scheme For scholarship, an exemption in fees is also provided to students whose family income is less than Rs.8 Lakhs. Income certificate and other necessary documents are to be provided at the time of admission.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00