Ramanujan College of Management, Faridabad - ReviewsFaridabad , Haryana

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sumit Chauhan MBA Student

Business College 4/5

I am pursuing my MBA in HR and Marketing from this college and this college is affiliated to Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University of Jind and there was no entrance exam I have given for taking admission here in the college.
PLACEMENT

I am in the 1st year so i am not aware of this in 2nd year I will come to know about it.
Faculty 4.5/5

They all are the locals and that is why we have a great bonding with them and they also help us when we want to solve any query.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
D
1 year ago

DEV RAJ BCom Student

Overview 4/5

This college is in the Palwal city and the college is known for the good education for the students but there are no campus placements here and right now I am also pursuing MBA from here as well.
Admission

Admission Criteria: They select students based on the result of the 12th board.

D
1 year ago

DEV RAJ MBA Student

Overview 4/5

The college is in Palwal and the education is there for good but there are no placements and the college is affiliated with MDU of Rohtak.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission in the college is on the graduation result which is BCom degree.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Ritu

2 years ago

It is a very good institute where the college management is really helpful. The teachers are good. The infrastructure of the college is also very nice, we have good library too where there are lot of books available for studies. Fee is around 1lakh. There is scholarshi
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

College has a good reputation among the students, the campus is nice and has lot to offer a student. The infrastructure of the college is good.Management is good and course curriculum is also good.
D
Divyank

2 years ago

College is very good for studies, i passed out from the college after doing B.tech from the college. The admission process is simple it accepted AIEEE exam score nowdays it has been renamed as JEE.
K
Kashka

1 year ago

College may be called good in general. College management is quite strict toward discipline and control over students. BMIET college is one of the most trusted and renowned in DELHI NCR, hence I choose it. BMIET is an institution that doesn’t only provide quali
S
Sunny

1 year ago

My college was very good, I loved to spend time with friends. Teachers were very good and happy to help all the students. The auditorium and Open air theatre, canteen and the front lawns were very good places to hang out. Seniors were also very cooperative. Placements w
C
Charu Yadav

1 year ago

Infrastructure of college is too good and library facility is best among in sonipat with central ac. Sports facility also available and platform for them is also provided by college in various competition. Education and other opportunity will be well provided by college
P
Prashant Pandey

3 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

2 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

2 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00