Ramanashree Academy of Management, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
D
3 years ago

Devendra Kumar S  Student

Overview 4/5

The College has a Conducive environment which facilitates learning and teaching process. The College is furnished with Excellent Library, Computer and Electronic Labs. Apart from studies the students are encouraged to participate in Inter-College Fests. I Would highly recommend the College for students with high aspiration.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mehedi

1 year ago

This college is in the Bangalore city and it is affiliated with Bangalore University and in this college, I have studied for 2 years from 2012 to 2014 and at last, I was placed in the company whose name was North trust and I was passed out in the finance stream.
S
Shruthi S

1 year ago

College management was worst they all money minded and business persons they don't support in heart to students it was very sad in this college
S
Saurav K S

1 year ago

Hey it's overall good teachers have good communication with students you can get any help from the teacher or directly from the principle

Jyoti Nivas College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

F
Fathima Shahama

1 year ago

Being a minority college, the college authority makes sure that everyone gets to enjoy the previlige. College has students from all over the country and outside the country and the best thing about this college is that , despite being a Christian institution , there is
F
Fathima Shahama

1 year ago

Being a minority institution, the college authority makes sure that students from all the backgrounds equally enjoy all the previliges. The college motto 'Let your light shine' , inspires the students to bring out the best in us. There are girls coming from all around
P
Priyanka S

1 year ago

Our college welcome all the girls who are really interested in pursuing a degree. I got a seat in the first day of my campus visit so I got admitted on the same day itself. Admission process was very quick and the teachers were very much interactive with the parents.
D
DAMARISH

3 years ago

hello im student of MSRCASC im doing BCA guys to be frank BCA dept in MSRCASC is the worst teachers are not up to mark they dont encourage any cultural events sports they somewhat encourage and they dont let us to most of the fests that are happening in the colg bt i g
M
M Arunsai

1 year ago

This college takes students directly on the result of bachelor degree and the annual fee of the course is Rs 87,000 per year and the subjects of my education was Chemistry, Biochemistry and Zoology and this year I have joined this college and I am hoping for best
S
Snehasis Mandal

10 months ago

The course financed and it is a big institute with 3 branches and it is the main branch I was placed in honey well but the salary was 15000 in hand and that was very less in Bangalore city.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00