Ramabai Government Women Post Graduate College - Reviews Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Public
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
4 years ago

Neelam Verma BCom Student

Overview 4/5

Best PG College in Ambedkar Nagar
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Simran Shetty

1 year ago

The placements of the college are excellent in every aspect. The companies recognise the potential of students and guide the students accordingly. There is a separate department to guide and help students. This helps the students be aware.The infrastructure of the colle
A
Akhil Varma

1 year ago

I have to say that this University is awesome. I would recommend NorthCap University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind-blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in The NorthCap University were the b
K
Kanav

4 years ago

Its a great place but i feel it could go better. It has a decent campus but college is a bit strict on using cell phones which is kinda disappointing for a college student. Located in the National Capital Region, The NorthCap University is a boutique university, committ

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

1 year ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

1 year ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

1 year ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech

GLA University, Mathura

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

M
Manjari

4 years ago

Institute of Business Management at GLA offers varied courses from graduation to doctoral program. The undergraduate program include Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA),BBA (Family Business) and Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com-Hons.), post graduate program include Mas
P
Parool Singh

4 years ago

Its always an easy decision to do engineering but when the time comes to take admission this decision seems to be the most difficult one. We get confused where to go and how to go. We ponder which university to go for, we start searching which is the best. Thus if you s
S
Sheela Saxena

4 years ago

If you looking to take admission in GLA University and you are confused why to join this University thenn there is a good news for you. To know and have much idea about the university you can take part in its pre University summer training program. It would provide a ch
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00