Ram Lal Anand College, Delhi - Reviews

Delhi, Delhi NCR
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
June 23rd, 2018

 Best teachers are available at here

Review Image

Sid BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

When i got admission the teachers are very pleasant. They know how to treat the students. They are very polite to every single student. When first class was start i was thought that all teachers are same they just come and go like others teachers but i was wrong a young lady teacher entered in classroom n introduce herself n then started teaching that moment i felt that i got a right college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Teachers here are PhD holder and have a lot experience.

CAMPUS LIFE    

there are many events organised by the college and annual fest is also organised in the college in which many students from others college visit.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 1st, 2018

 DU Affiliated College

Review Image

Anubhav Narwal BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

RLA is a DU affilaited college and it is both Morning and evening college and my college was in the morning and for the education I have taken subject History honors and for the admissions at that time criteria was that one has to secure minimum 80% in the 12th board and the fee of the college was Rs 8000 per year and the batch of mine was of 2013-16.

FACULTY    
5/5

I don't think the potential of the DU Professors needs any type of Explanation all the facilities whether it is permanent or temporary is awesome

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 19th, 2018

 Present Collegfe

Review Image

Kavita Bhogle MCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

This college of mine is affiliated to IGNOU and i can say one thing very clearly that it is an 10 on 10 college at every parameter and everyone should join this college You can get admission on your Graduation Result

FACULTY    
5/5

All are great and very supportive

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 3rd, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development.

Review Image

Vaibhav Aggarwal BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Pros: It come under Delhi university so very well known college, teachers are great, big annual fest organised by the college. Cons: placement are not so much good in this college

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

teachers here have a lot experience in teaching and many of them are well known book writers.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 1st, 2018

 The most warming and welcoming atmosphere

Review Image

Anshu Yadav BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

The college had helped me a lot in improving my confidence and skills. It had the most warming and welcoming atmosphere.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

My English teacher is the best. She has a good experience and a great sense of knowledge

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 29th, 2018

 Best crowd

Review Image

Akshay Gupta BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

A good college in south campus at Delhi university . And best canteen facility in south campus. Near metro station.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Not so good teachers in college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Anurag Taneja BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Not to study much but to explore more.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Rishabh Jain BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Its a nice college.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016
Review Image

Dewesh BCom [accounts ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5
PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
1/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00