Ram Dayalu Singh College - Reviews Bihar

  •   ESTD 1948
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

3.9/5

Overall Rating 4.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Abhishek Kumar BCom Student

2015 Passout 5/5

It is a government college in muzaffarpur affiliated to Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University when we took admission in this college i have paid only admission and examination fees rest i haven't paid every year and in year 2012 i have started my education and in year 2015 i passed out from this college and then went for the PG
PLACEMENT

There is no placement in this course
Faculty 4/5

Some teachers were new and some were old but all were educated
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Q
2 years ago

Qamar BA Student

Overview 4/5

The college is affiliated with the Bihar University and the subject in which the degree was done was History honors and in this college, I have attended fewer classes due to my work but this college is good in many things I can't talk about studies but many other things are best.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
V
2 years ago

Vikas Chandiwal BSc Student

Best university in terms of education and facility 5/5

College is life a new picnic of my life it give me a chance to visualise a real life after getting admission it help me to each my dream destination
PLACEMENT

Intenship in medical institute for Bse courses and salart offered 25 to 30 k
Faculty
Zoology professor and method hi linked real life examples with our text books
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

Md Tausif Alam BCom Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

There are numbers of facilities provided by the college for their students, in this college is a great campus and many more facilities.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

no placement is provided by the college.
Faculty 4/5

Teachers are supportive and helpful in nature.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rizwan

1 year ago

This college is the best college for distance education where we go for the weekend classes.
S
Shivani Dogra

2 years ago

It's a very good college and provides very friendly teachers and facilities.
A
Anamika Bhandari

2 years ago

This college of mine is in my Jalandhar but it is affiliated with the Guru Nanak Dev University of the Amritsar city and This college has given me everything whether it is education or best Internship and recently I have completed my course from here and they take stud
A
Anmol

4 years ago

This one is the best collage for everything, in this collage we get study, good staff of teachers, goos family students, Drama , sports , and many more events were regularlly work in this collage :)
J
Jaspreet Singh

1 year ago

Surya World, Patiala

Patiala, Punjab

K
KALPANA GUPTA

2 years ago

If I talk about the affiliation then this college is Approved by AICTE, COA, PCI & GOVT of Punjab and as far as University affiliation is a concern so it Affiliated to 2 courses which are PTU & Punjabi University and my course of Architecture was affiliated to the PTU.
S
SUNIL KUMAR PRINCE

2 years ago

This college is affiliated to PTU and therefore one has to clear the University entrance exam for taking admission here although the facilities given to the students is average but the education is good because professors are good in the college. I was also dissatisfi
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00