Ram Dayalu Singh College Bihar

 ESTD 1948
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

3.9/5

Overall Rating 4.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Abhishek Kumar BCom Student

2015 Passout 5/5

It is a government college in muzaffarpur affiliated to Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University when we took admission in this college i have paid only admission and examination fees rest i haven't paid every year and in year 2012 i have started my education and in year 2015 i passed out from this college and then went for the PG
PLACEMENT

There is no placement in this course
Faculty 4/5

Some teachers were new and some were old but all were educated
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Q
2 years ago

Qamar BA Student

Overview 4/5

The college is affiliated with the Bihar University and the subject in which the degree was done was History honors and in this college, I have attended fewer classes due to my work but this college is good in many things I can't talk about studies but many other things are best.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
V
2 years ago

Vikas Chandiwal BSc Student

Best university in terms of education and facility 5/5

College is life a new picnic of my life it give me a chance to visualise a real life after getting admission it help me to each my dream destination
PLACEMENT

Intenship in medical institute for Bse courses and salart offered 25 to 30 k
Faculty
Zoology professor and method hi linked real life examples with our text books
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

Md Tausif Alam BCom Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

There are numbers of facilities provided by the college for their students, in this college is a great campus and many more facilities.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

no placement is provided by the college.
Faculty 4/5

Teachers are supportive and helpful in nature.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Richik Kumar

3 years ago

This is a private college in the city which is affiliated to the Sikkim Manipal University and that is why my degree was distance although I have attended lectures regularly and the per semester fee of the course is Rs 16,800.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I have just started my degree in the college and the college is affiliated with the Magadha University and the college is good in education.
R
Ravi

2 years ago

People are very lazy here and the campus is good, the infra is nice but the supporting staff og the college is not that good.

MDDM College, Muzaffarpur

Muzaffarpur, Bihar

H
Hemant Sah

3 years ago

The campus is huge and has a lot of variety of courses. Working environment is good. The faculty members are supportive. The college has encouraged new ways of learning. It has nurtured my skills in terms of communication skills, technical skills and many other skill
V
Vaishnavi Kumari

2 years ago

Good faculty, management is also good, I am very lucky to study in this college, and I hope this college remains best in our state
T
Tabrez Hassan

5 years ago

When you become graduate you started finding B Schools in India. Management courses are very costly. Often people chose wrong colleges just for MBA degree. But management is now a wide faculty. Nift offers a unique 4 sem management program-Master of Fashion Management.
S
Shaba Farheen

3 years ago

I took NIFT entrance exam. And I choose design department. Because i love fashion accessories. And i want to make unique and different types of accessories. Like- jewellery, furniture etc.
V
Vanshika

2 years ago

This is best college for designing courses specially for fashion related design like fashion designing , textile designing etc .
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query