Rajshree Institute of Management and Technology (RIMT), Bareilly - ReviewsBareilly , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Abbas Khan  Student

Overview 4/5

RIMT is the best college because classes are daily & education level is very high so Rajshree is the best
Admission

When I complete intermidate with up bord after then I join RIMT
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ashok Sharma

2 years ago

I have done my Instrument Engineering from this college 6 years back in 2012 when I was graduated from here and I have started my career in 2008 and ended in the year 2012 and this college is affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and I have given
S
Santosh

2 years ago

This college only takes fees and on th name of placement, they have nothing, in 2015 m.e. batch not a single person got job, also not only in m.e. but also in all streams, no one got any placement. Infact not a single company came for placement .

4 years ago

Very good teaching faculty with so much of the cooperation.
P
Prashant Pandey

2 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

2 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

2 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.
D
DAVID SONKAR

2 years ago

First of all it was a college but now it is a University and first they had gate entrance score but now they have own entrance examination and I have done my masters in electronics and communications and this year means in 2018 I have passed out and the teachers are gr
S
Shubham Dixit

2 years ago

This University is the topmost university and educational Institution of my nation and that is why there is nothing in which this Institution lacks and I have made the best decision of studying here. The annual fee for the course is Rs 99,000 PA and I have selected Mar
A
Alok Kumar

2 years ago

HBTI is a government college situated in Kanpur. Admission to this college is through JEE Mains. It is one of the top engineering college of the country. Although the infra of the college is not that great but the teachers are highly experienced. The canteen of the col

Latest News & Articles

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 15, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the second-round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 4, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the first round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00