Rajmata Jijau Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's ACS College, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

PRIYANKA KISHOR KALSAIT BCom Student

College 3/5

I have done My UG from this college and the annual fees of this course was Rs 6000 in 1st year and then it got increased by Rs 1,000 per year and this college is affiliated to Poona University although this college lacks in some facilities but still this college is good
PLACEMENT

There were no placements in my college when i was a student
Faculty 3/5

They all are good and they know how to teach the students in a better way
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
P
1 year ago

Priyadarshan Ratan Gade BCA Student

UG college 4/5

The fee of the college was Rs 25000 per year and the admission is done directly over here and the college is affilaited with the Savitribai Phule Pune University and in the year 2016 I have completed my degree from here
PLACEMENT

I didn't got any placement from the college
Faculty 4/5

My college professors are also known for there regular attitude and also for there friendly behavior
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
Tupkar Rushikesh Ramdas

1 year ago

My college is one of the best colleges in Pune , in all private college my college take more efforts to improve us and our studies.Our teachers teaches us extra time than regular college time. College conductd PIP (Performance Improvement Program)without any extra fees
B
Borawake Omkar Vilas

1 year ago

A
Ankur Suman

3 years ago

I am writing this having graduated from Priyadarshini college of Engineering over one and a half years ago. I, without any hesitation, can say that PCE was the best experience i have ever had.Yes there are problems, major ones, but they really have not over shadowed my
M
Manish Chandurkar

1 year ago

Best college in Maharashtra, the college is really good with best in class infra, our hostel is also very good, the food and mess is clean. Course structure is really good, the people around here are very helping ,we have strong alumni network also.
J
Jonty

6 months ago

My college is under Nagpur University and the subject was civil engineering and that is the reason I didn't got a job from this college. I have passed out MHCET Entrance examination for the admission.

MIT-SOM College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Its a perfect college for BBA , Staff , Canteen , infrastructure. Just perfect, I am glad to be here and those hills make-up an atmosphere which cannot be criticised. I liked it a lot since the first year and I continue to like it. It has got the perfect canteen facilit
S
Shivam

2 years ago

Mitsom college is a branch of head MIT. This is a management college which provides both graduate and post graduate programs. Placement is good specially for marketing and finance person. Extra curricular activities are superb which helps in getting rid of stress of a
R
Rashmi

1 year ago

College has all the facilties for the students, the campus is veeu huge. It is siutated in Maharashtra and is quite popular college among students. College also provides good placement....
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00