Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology - Bangalore, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 months ago

Sarika MA Student

Overview 4/5

The college is under VTU and my experience says that college is good and their teaching faculties are good library faculties are good and every year there are good placements and the stream of the course is finance and HR.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have passed out national level CMAT Examination.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Ravi

1 year ago

This college has a fair placement drive to all eligible students. That too for Computer Science, electronic & communication there is a good placement. The college has a large campus, but they are not utilizing it properly. Teaching level is medium. The mechanical and ci
A
Anjali

3 months ago

The college is overall a very good college. Large campus with many upcoming changes in infrastructure and facilities etc. The best part is that the college provides scholarships to many of its students based on their merit, and in many other ways. the placements are als
S
Sejal

3 years ago

the sports scene in Atria is fairly encouraging with the students representing the college in all the big sports arenas and bringing back a lot of accolades. The college works towards building a stable rapport between extra curricular activities and education.
N
Nikit Kohli

1 year ago

The Wi-Fi was top class in the first two years of my BE. The classrooms are great, and we used the projectors for different purposes along with studies. The indoor sports complex is too good, but the ground for outdoor games has been recently used to construct a buildin
R
ROHIT GROVER

4 months ago

I am in the 1995 batch and at that time placements are very less and maximum 30-35 to 60 students got placed in my time and the education in the best and it is a no.3 college in the city and the college is affiliated with Bangalore University now with VTU.
A
Akshay Parihar

1 year ago

The environment of the college is full of greenery! The labs are well-equipped. There's in campus high-speed Wi-Fi. The library has a good collection of books. BMS has a digital library too letting us use research papers for free with subscriptions.
M
MD AAMIR

1 year ago

I have taken admission in civil engineering and the annual fees of this college is rs. 20,000 but there are some issues in this college we don't have some labs over here so we use the labs of our nearby colleges, I have cleared the exam by Muallana Azad National Urdu U
S
Sindhura D

1 year ago

It is a great university with the best facilities for the students. It is related to Bangalore univeristy and is one of the old and prestigious universities here. The infrastructure is good. At present, the building is under construction by govt funding. The classes an
S
Suchitra Devi A

3 weeks ago

The government college is as desirable as it can be, from faculty to placements - everything is curated as per student psychology and expectations.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00