Rajiv Gandhi Government PG College, Mandsaur - ReviewsMandsaur , Madhya Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
H
1 year ago

HEMANT KUMAR BCom Student

Government College 5/5

This college of mine is affiliated with the Mandsaur University and because this was a Government college so that is why the annual fee for the course was Approx Rs 5000 PA. From Faculties and Facilities, all are provided by the college and I am happy to get that I have got admission here on the basis of the 12th Board.
PLACEMENT

In this college there was o placement was present for the students.
Faculty 5/5

They all were experienced and also there is a lot to learn from them.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Navin Kumar Jaiswal

1 year ago

Right now i am completing my graduation in agriculture from this college and it is the best choice by made by me to study in this college and the fees is quite affordable for me which is Rs 40000 per year and they conducts there own entrance exam which is PAT but i have
V
Varun Dev

9 months ago

Admission is through entrance exam conducted by state government Admission is on the basis of marks got in the entrance exam The college have good campus But The college lies in outer most area there is nothing like big city
R
Ravindra Joshi

8 months ago

The subject was Hindi literature and also I am doing MA From here and in the year 2017 pass out and this was a distance education and the fee of the college is Rs 5000 per year

Medi-Caps University, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

D
Disha Jain

1 year ago

Do not satisfy with the curriculum of the college.. They are just burden the student to do each and every task or assignment in very very less time. No demand of the students gets fulfilled even the infra of the college is very very big sometimes student gets frustrated
A
Aman Jain

10 months ago

I have given both the CMAT and MAT Examination result for the admissions and at the end, I was working for Aditya Birla because I was placed there. The stream which I have taken was marketing and finance and I have passed in 2018 and the fee which they charged for th
A
Anukool Tiwari

2 years ago

Great college and better education and reputation in m.p..So i am joined this college as their reputation and great faculty staff for each problem solving matters.Beside the campus is very clean and garden for walking around the campus so as well as faculty the campus

IPS Academy, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

R
Rahul Patidar

10 months ago

This is a best college in Indore and this college is affiliated with the DAVV Indore and right now I am giving final year examinations and just 2 papers left and everything Including placements are also there When I took admission here I went through online admissions
M
Maneesh Shrivastava

1 year ago

This college of ours is affiliated with the 2 Universities one is DAVV which is the University of mine course and also the RGPV which is of the scientific courses of the college and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course. The college has various courses and there
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I have taken admission here because it was only fine arts college in the city and I had no other option because my parents wanted me to study in Indore and I have got admission here on the result of the 12th Board and I have studied here till the year 2016 and as far as
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00