Rajiv Gandhi College of Engineering - Research & Technology, Chandrapur - ReviewsChandrapur , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1983
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
B
1 year ago

Bharati Devidas Jadhav BSc Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 5/5

Pros: the college staff is great and cooperative too,the campus of college is very big Cons: no placement in the college,construction of class and building are not complete
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

no placement is provided by the college.
Faculty 2/5

the teachers are great they are very helpful and supportive but the class are not all good they are not constructed
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Naram

1 year ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

1 year ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

1 year ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
R
Rajat Khanna

4 years ago

AIACTR was started in 2001 with 30 intakes each in ECE and CSE branch which eventually grew to 120 in each. Alumni Network is still developing with minimal efforts from college side. Current student are making their best efforts to collaborate strong and efficient netw
A
Amit Kumar

4 years ago

College is something which helds back the memories. I love the Infrastructure and Facilities. However since there is No Hostel Facility sometimes it leads to an issue. Faculty are Qualified and Crowd is Good.
D
Deepak

4 years ago

This College surely Deserves applauds for Infrastructure , Faculty and Fees. However since its inception a brand tag of Govt College has to drop. Companies , Food and New Courses should be focused on..
A
Anushruti

2 years ago

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi,
S
Simran

1 year ago

Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip Unive
S
Sushma

2 years ago

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge audit

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Delhi, has released the schedule of Gratitude Aptitude Test in Engineering, GATE 2020 exam. Interested candidates can visit the official website of GATE 2020- gate.iitd.ac.in to know more details. The online registration of GATE 2020 will commence from September 3, 2019. ...Read more

The official website of GATE (Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering) 2020 is live now. It came in news that GATE 2020 will be conducted by the IIT (Indian Institute of Technology) Delhi. Gate was conducted by Indian Institute of Technology of Delhi in the year 1992, 1998, 2004 and in 2012 as well. ...Read more

List of colleges / institutes (besides IITs, NITs) accepting GATE scores for admissions to M.E/M.Tech and Direct PhD courses.  ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00