Rajiv Gandhi Business School, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.3/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
9 months ago

Roshini Abdule MBA Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affiliated with the Pune University and the classes are regular and we have learned a lot from here and the classes are too good but there were no placements here in the college.
PLACEMENT

I haven't received any placement from the college.
Faculty 3.5/5

The classes in the college were regular and we have attended all because the faculties of the college are very strict about it.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Amol Narayan Wagh

2 years ago

Department of Civil Engineering is one of the oldest branches in SCOE. It has excellent infrastructure in terms of Labs, Online Access, WiFi Campus, Huge Library with unending stock of Good books for reference. The teachers are fundamentally very strong. The campus is v
A
Arti Narayan Chavan

1 year ago

There are 2 campus of the college one is ambegaon in which I am right now studying Mtech in the Mechanical Engineering and right now I am in the final year and the annual fee of the college was Rs 97,000 per year which was equal to my UG College and I have given the GAT
S
Swapnil Patil

2 years ago

This college is very good for Graduation as well as Post-Graduation for Knowledge purpose. Teachers are Good and well Qualified. But Placements here are not so good as expected. But will good hopes for some good companies placement. Placement is same for all institutes
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

This is an Autonomous college and AICTE Approved and I have done my PGDM In Marketing from here and you can take admission here on the result of any national/state level entrance examination and the fee of the college is Rs 12 Lacs
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

It was life changing 2 years you get to learn alot from all teachers and yu get ready for industrial exposure :)
S
Swati

2 years ago

Excellent placement statistics with well educated teachers. alumni network is again very strong
N
NAVEEN RELLA

1 year ago

This a best management college in the city after symbiosis and therefore everyone wanted to take admission here and I have got admission here on the CMAT Examination Result in which I have scored more than 78%. The faculties of the college were also experienced not Fr
A
Ayesha

3 years ago

Well indira college is very cool.Almost all the studends get placed in good companies.Attendence is strict so you cant not hangout daily.Teachers are not too good some of them are undereducated and some treate us like small school going kids.Infrastructure is just aweso
P
Priyanka

1 year ago

My college is affiliated with the Pune University and before taking admission in this college I have cleared the state level Maharashtra CET examinations and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course. The faculty of this college and and the college itself are one of

Latest News & Articles

Did you appear in XAT 2020 Exam and now waiting for its result? If yes then check your XAT 2020 Result as it has been declared by XLRI.   ...Read more

Check CAT Cut Off released by the Indian Institutes of Management and get shortlisted for futher rounds of admission procedure. ...Read more

Did you take CAT 2019 and score well in the exam? Here is what you can do after your CAT Result is out. ...Read more

Scholarship

As per Gov of Maharashtra

All the reservation category students are eligible to get scholarship as per Gov. of Maharashtra Policy.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00