Rajiv Academy for Technology & Management, Mathura - ReviewsMathura , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.2/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.9/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Amit Saraswat BCA Student

My Hometown College 3/5

This college of mine is in my hometown and is affilaited with the Agra University and I have got admission here on the result of the 12th Board and the annual fee of the course was Rs 25,000 per year and this year means in 2018 my course has come to an end.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

The placements were there but I have never selected that
Faculty 5/5

They were 10 on 10 for all of us because of their knowledge and capability
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
P
2 years ago

Preeti Singhal MBA Student

My College 4/5

The college is affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and there is University entrance examination which I have completed and the college offers 100% placements and also best in the education.
PLACEMENT

There are 100% placements in the college.
Faculty 4/5

They are very great at teaching.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
A
2 years ago

Abhishek Sharma BCom Student

My College Review 4/5

Situated in Mathura, admission to this academy can be done through 12th class scores. The teachers are extremely good. The infrastructure is of top standards and the canteen serves hygienic food.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Companies like Mahindra, TATA visit for placements.
Faculty 4/5

The faculty of the college is highly experienced and helpful.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
H
4 years ago

Harigovind Sharma BBA Student

Overview 5/5

Today, Whoever i am just because of my college and college faculties...
PLACEMENT 5/5

Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Nancy Mam
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Divyanshu Varshney

2 years ago

Enough to say about my cllg instead it is private , it is 1st rank in our city because here study is main factor compare to other activities ......and here faculty is super and also management ...
C
Chetan Varshney

2 years ago

In the year 2016, I have completed my course at this college and I have taken admission here directly on the result of the 12th Board and the total fee of the course was Rs 2 Lacs
C
Chetan Vashnay

2 years ago

I have completed my Graduation from here and college is awesome and everyone should take a admission over here. The College is very strict they follow no mobile phone use policy
A
Amit Saraswat

2 years ago

This college of mine is in my hometown and is affilaited with the Agra University and I have got admission here on the result of the 12th Board and the annual fee of the course was Rs 25,000 per year and this year means in 2018 my course has come to an end.
P
Preeti Singhal

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and there is University entrance examination which I have completed and the college offers 100% placements and also best in the education.
A
Abhishek Sharma

2 years ago

Situated in Mathura, admission to this academy can be done through 12th class scores. The teachers are extremely good. The infrastructure is of top standards and the canteen serves hygienic food.
D
Daoud Sarbaz

4 years ago

The professors are top notch in every course, and there are several vip-visitors that also give lectures. Prof. James is outstanding.......We got opportunities to interact with students from different regions,with different cultural backgrounds.
M
Mohammadullah

2 years ago

This University is in Noida and the annual fee for the course was Rs 70,000 Per Year means Rs 35,000 per semester. The admission procedure in a University is very simple you just need to submit your 12th Board result for the admission.
A
Amit Baisoya

2 years ago

Situated in Noida, admission to the LLM courses can be done if you have scored more than 50% in the graduation. The infrastructure and the canteen of the college are good. Some events are also organised throughout the year.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00