Rajesh Pandey College of Law - Ambedkar Nagar - Reviews Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sachin Aazad Pandey LLB Student

Overview 5/5

This college is under Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University like my BA college and the admission they have an entrance examination criteria of the university for all PG Courses and in this college, the lectures are very good because they are regular and easy to understand by the students.
S
1 year ago

Surendra Pratap Sharma Integrated Law Student

Overview 5/5

I have done the Integrated law course from here and that is BA.LLB and the duration of the course were 5 years and the education in the college was best and entrance examination you have give for the admission.
Faculty 4.5/5

In my college, we have educated and supportive faculties.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: I have given the college entrance test.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Dayanand College of Law, Kanpur

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

N
Neha Verma

1 year ago

This is my 2nd semester and the education is best here and the college is affiliated with Kanpur University and I can say that for the law course this is the best destination and last year in 2018, I have taken admission and the college is also known for its quality edu
R
RAHUL YADAV

1 year ago

I have passed out the entrance examination of the university for the admission and the university is Kanpur University and there were many fests in the college for the students and in this, the environment of the college is best for the students.
V
Vivek Shukla

1 year ago

It was a government college and the education was best and the classes were regular here and the college is under CSJM Kanpur University. The admission is done here on the graduation result.
S
Sachin Aazad Pandey

2 years ago

This college is under Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University like my BA college and the admission they have an entrance examination criteria of the university for all PG Courses and in this college, the lectures are very good because they are regular and easy to underst
S
Surendra Pratap Sharma

1 year ago

I have done the Integrated law course from here and that is BA.LLB and the duration of the course were 5 years and the education in the college was best and entrance examination you have give for the admission.
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00