Rajendra Mishra College - Saharsa Bihar

 ESTD 1978
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
3 years ago

Md.anayatullah BA Student

average 2/5

College is just average in terms of all the things, the students are good ,but the teachers need to give more attention towards the studies.
Faculty 3.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Anant Lal Mandal B.Ed Student

Bed College 5/5

This was my Bed college and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course and for the admissions, I went through 2 stages 1st I have given the entrance examination if the University and then I went for the counseling sessions and the fee of the college is Rs 1.05 Lacs.
PLACEMENT

No Placements in this course.
Faculty 4/5

They all are well Educated and that is why they teach us well names of the teachers which I like the most are Nihal Sir, Ishrat Mam, and Akbar sir.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Roushan Kumar

3 years ago

Although a UG degree takes 3 years for completion but in my case it became 5 years in 2013 i have taken admission and passed in year 2018 because of some issues and lectures were very less although i no complaints with the teachers they were good and my total 3 years co
N
NIRAJ KUMAR

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the BN Mandal University of Bihar and I Have done my both Intermediate and graduation from this college and it is a great college and also the 10 on 10 college.
P
Priya Jha

2 years ago

My college experience was great and it was according to college life as I wanted and the college was in the purnea city and this college is a government institution
A
Abhishek Kumar

3 years ago

It is a government college in muzaffarpur affiliated to Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University when we took admission in this college i have paid only admission and examination fees rest i haven't paid every year and in year 2012 i have started my education and in
Q
Qamar

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Bihar University and the subject in which the degree was done was History honors and in this college, I have attended fewer classes due to my work but this college is good in many things I can't talk about studies but many other things
V
Vikas Chandiwal

2 years ago

College is life a new picnic of my life it give me a chance to visualise a real life after getting admission it help me to each my dream destination
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

4 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

3 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

2 years ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query