Rajeev Institute of Technology - Hassan - Reviews Karnataka


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Deepika B.Tech Student

My MBA College 3/5

This institute is a good college to pursue MBA. There re about 4-5 faculty members for my branch. The canteen and infra is good and a lot of events are organised.
PLACEMENT 1/5

Placement opportunities are not that good.
Faculty 3.5/5

Faculty is experienced and are helpful and supportive.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Mount Carmel College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

S
Shraddha Agarwal

1 year ago

This college is 70 years old college in the city which is affiliated with the Bangalore University and just recently I have completed my degree from this college and the subject of my MSc was Biotechnology. I have received admission here on the basis of Interview Perfo
F
Farha

1 year ago

Mount Carmel is one of the prestigious colleges in our city. It is rated A grade by NAAC there are over 40 courses for students to choose from they have a huge campus with all the facilities libraries a beauty parlor which is rarely found in some other colleges. It has
N
NINITHA BABY

1 year ago

I have done my MBA In International Business and this year I have completed my course and the fee of the college depends on the specialization the fee for my specialization was Rs 80,000 per semester and everything is great here whether it is academics or placements
G
Ghevariya Milan B.

1 year ago

After clearing the GATE Exam I have taken admission in this University which is the private one in the city and this university has all the great and eminent scholars and if we talk about the fees when i was a student it was very less which was Rs 10,000 PA
M
Meet Patidar

1 year ago

No Supportive faculty...attendance is more important than studies and placement. Just dont waste your time here. i am suffering
A
Ankit Joshi

1 year ago

Too much politics and restrictions .. you won't be able to give any other exams as well as no support from faculty

MS Ramaiah Law College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

F
Faisal Khan

1 year ago

This college is in Bangalore and i have done BA-LLB from this college and my 1st year fees was Rs.. 25,000 PA ans then it got Increased to 35,000 in Second year and i am not aware about the scholarship facilities and there are 72 students approx in My college and this c
P
Prema Kumari

6 months ago

My course is an Integrated 5 years law course Bcom.LLB and The college are under KSLU and the education is disciplined there and the classes were regular here and the fee of the course is Rs 1 lac per year and they have more courses like BBA.LLB and BA.LLB.
M
Monish N Gowda

8 months ago

my course name is BA.LLB and they also have BCom.LLB and BBA.LLB as well and The education in the college is good and almost right and the practical sessions are there, moot courts, debate society, and many others and the college are under KSLU.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00