Rajeev Institute of Technology - Hassan - Reviews Karnataka


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
D
2 years ago

Deepika B.Tech Student

My MBA College 3/5

This institute is a good college to pursue MBA. There re about 4-5 faculty members for my branch. The canteen and infra is good and a lot of events are organised.
PLACEMENT 1/5

Placement opportunities are not that good.
Faculty 3.5/5

Faculty is experienced and are helpful and supportive.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anirban Das

2 years ago

The college has a good infrastructure. I would rate 8.5 for infrastructure on a scale of 1-10. The campus is Wi-Fi enabled. Labs are maintained clean and are equipped with sufficient instruments which are needed. The college has a huge library containing many books, we
R
Rajesh

1 year ago

RV COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING is one of the top colleges in the Karnataka. for the engineers, this college give the best knowledge. for those people who want to fulfill there dreams in enginering, this is the best one. this college provide good placement in top companies in
S
Sindhu

1 year ago

As its name and fame, it is the topmost College in Bengaluru and it always gave justice for that. College is the first home for every student as we spend most of our time here and we enjoyed that hospitality from college and lecturers. I joined Mtech to continue my prev

Christ University (CU), Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Christ university. Any person studying here will definitely be disappointed while in the first year. Maybe because of its timing or its discipline. Its only during the last month of your college life, that you realize how important all of the small small things were and
A
Abhi

3 years ago

Best college for BBA course allover India. Great festing experience and lot more extra curricular activates. The marks are not revealed by college. It offers best experience for business students and make them realise real business situations in corporate world. The a
U
Usha Shree M

2 years ago

Entering into Christ is very enthuastic..it is very best university to get succeed in our life. Where we can learn many new things and stand by leadership, entrepreneurs, alumnus. My Christ life of 5 years ( PUC & UG DEGREE).. being as a Christite is very proud.. Now
P
Pranay Chaturvedi

2 years ago

There is a state level CET Exam which I have cleared and then took admission here and my college is the best Institution when it comes to the education, sports, events and many other things and also in this college, the placements are also provided and this college is a
S
Sk Suman

2 years ago

Very good campus with all the amenities. The college has excellent infrastructure just like an IT company. The college library is also updated with all the latest books. Teachers are also very well qualified and help students all the time. Overall a very good place to
C
Chethan

2 years ago

I have taken admission in this college after clearing NATA exam with 94 Score and there are total 84 students in our batch and the annual fees of this course is Rs.. 36,000 and the examination system is semester wise.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00