Rajeev Gandhi College, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1994
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
11 months ago

Ravi MCA Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 5/5

Pros: It very has very low fees , staff are very helpful, placement are very good. Cons: NCC is not provided by the college.
PLACEMENT 4/5

placement are there but they are not so much good.
Faculty 4/5

teachers here have 10-15 years experience and many of them are PhD holders.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

V
Vivek Mathur

1 year ago

I am studying from this college right and somehow this college is far better than my Graduation college and there are 2 entrance exams which one as to clear for taking admission here i have given 2 entrance exams one is CAT and there is one more Common entrance test con
V
Vinay Ghodki

1 year ago

This college is neither great but not less than great colleges.sufficient resources will be given to you.It is a good college for those who are really passionate about any particular thing.And they will support you as much as they can for your passion. But if you want t
H
Harsh Gupta

2 days ago

It is the best university in north india .about advantages faculty are supporting, entire campus is good. for admission in ITM university you can apply online and can also visit the campus . admission is on the basis of students performance.students on the basis of p
H
Harshal Chandel

1 year ago

those who searching a college for b.e./b.tech here is a perfect college for you , reason i suggest this college because you can get good education , good activities , good food , good nature around campus , good placement if we are getting 80% per semester than maybe y
A
Akash

12 months ago

First o f all, Students clear a Jee mains exam and 45% in 12 class and you will visit a MP DTE counselling. This college is best in central India in 21st century. The reason to admission in this college because, it's placement is very good and teachers like friend m
S
Sandeep Mehra

1 year ago

The college has a big name as it is very old and best government college in mp.But mostly there you will find only two types of students,the one who were preparing for IIT and landed here and the one who get it by chance.But the college is worth joining.

Medi-Caps University, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

D
Disha Jain

1 year ago

Do not satisfy with the curriculum of the college.. They are just burden the student to do each and every task or assignment in very very less time. No demand of the students gets fulfilled even the infra of the college is very very big sometimes student gets frustrated
A
Aman Jain

10 months ago

I have given both the CMAT and MAT Examination result for the admissions and at the end, I was working for Aditya Birla because I was placed there. The stream which I have taken was marketing and finance and I have passed in 2018 and the fee which they charged for th
A
Anukool Tiwari

2 years ago

Great college and better education and reputation in m.p..So i am joined this college as their reputation and great faculty staff for each problem solving matters.Beside the campus is very clean and garden for walking around the campus so as well as faculty the campus
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00