Rajeev Academy for Pharmacy - Reviews Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
2 years ago

Neetu Rahangdale  Student

Overview 5/5

Nice College good study... Good campus good faculty
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vasa Devikumar

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the JNTU and I have done my Btech in ECE (Electronics and Communications Engineering) and also I am 2013 PASSOUT and everything is good here regular classes well-educated faculties, good sports facilities but one issue is there and that i
S
Shivam

2 years ago

This college is quite good for engineering studies, the college management is very strict, there is attendance policy also and everyone has to abide by the rules. The admission process is simple and the course structure is simple.
K
Kailash

2 years ago

The college management is very good, they are strict about attendance though, I appeared for EAMCET exam and this colege being one of the top college so I opted for this college. The hostel is also very clean.
S
Srishti Singh

1 year ago

Best college ever. Nice infrastructure, nice teachers, everything. If you are getting this in your counselling take it.
J
Jaydeep Singh

1 year ago

College comes under Government University and administration and the Infrastructure and Faculty were good enough.

Sanskriti University, Mathura

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

My University is located near Chhata.It have two campus and my College is in main campus (Campus 1). I am right now working as a trainee in Food& Beverage control department of the Rassidon Hotel(seven stars chain of Hotels in India & World) Noida. I am highly thankful
R
Rahul Panchal

3 years ago

Sanskriti University is best growing university in the agra zone and here the all faculty members are highly educated and qualified.and this university provide us very good quality study from the various study mode like smart classes as well as they provide us online cl
N
Naina Kaushik

3 years ago

i found the best collage,the environment,teaching methodology, class rooms,faculty members are excellent .all facilities which required for the development of the students are available at campus. apart of class rooms study extra curriculum activity such as( workshop
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Latest News & Articles

In a recent announcement made by Dr A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow the regulating body of UPSEE Examination, it is mentioned that the most sought-after examination will be conducted on April 21 of next year. The decision was taken in the meeting held by Central Entrance Examination Committee in the chairmanship of Prof. Vinay Kumar Pathak.   ...Read more

UPSEE 2017: Admit card    Admit card for UPSEE 2017 From April 07, 2017. The applicant's must  download their admit card within the due date. Only the online version of the admit card will be accepted. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00