Rajdhani College of Engineering & Management, Bhubaneswar - ReviewsBhubaneswar , Orissa

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Ashmita BCom Student

Commerce College 4/5

This college is affilaited with the Utkal University and on the result of the 12th board I have taken admission here and in the year 2018 I have passed out.
PLACEMENT

No there are no placements in this simple course
Faculty 3.5/5

My faculties are great and also they teach Us well
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Debashish Sakunia

3 years ago

KIIT is an accredited institute having more than 20,000 students into its various distinct streams.Each academic program is functioning in different independent campuses. The university has signed several memorandums with foreign and national institutes of excellences.
P
Pragya

1 year ago

The name of the college suggests that This college was made for the Industrial Education but slowly new courses added into this and This is now has become a Deemed University which has the 3 most important accreditations that one University need to have and they are Uni
S
SUBODH HANSDAH

1 year ago

THE streams WHICH I HAVE TAKEN FOR TAKING ADMISSION HERE WAS Civil and this college is best of all times due to its world-class education and also the great placement record and for the engineering degree this is the best college in the city and there was entrance exami
A
Anonymous

4 months ago

According to my believe the review of every customer related to college, hostel, school or any educational institution depends upon only one question “are you influenced by your lifestyle or you want to really learn something which is exclusive or something out of box
A
Anjali

2 years ago

Ubs one of best college for mba Ubs gives practical knowlege . Teachers always supports the student . Overall personality of student improves . Latest methods of teaching is used I choose this college because it gives practical knowledge . It has huge campus .
B
Benaifer Pereira

2 years ago

India's first Green B-school, endorsed by 60 CEO's. One of the program provided by them is the BBA+ MBA degree accredited with the Cardiff Metropolitan University, U.K. Also there are opportunities of student exchange, summer camp, foreign internships, etc. Something v
A
Akash Sagar Panda

1 year ago

The institute is accredited by National Board of Accreditation (NBA). The college certifies to ISO 9001:2000 and The institute is rated as "A" by NAAC and is affiliated to Biju Patnaik University of Technology (BPUT). The stream of the engineering was Computer Science a
A
Akash Pattanayak

1 year ago

This college is now a deemed university but when I was a student this college was affiliated Biju patnaik University and as par, the infrastructure of the college is a concern so it is very old college and therefore the buildings are also old and great and International
H
Harshit

1 year ago

For taking admissions here I have completed AIEEE examination and passed with the score of 70,000 Marks and the annual fees for the course was Rs.. 80000 per year I have taken Computer Science as the field of my graduation. The batch of mine started in the year 20

Latest News & Articles

Did you appear in XAT 2020 Exam and now waiting for its result? If yes then check your XAT 2020 Result as it has been declared by XLRI.   ...Read more

Check CAT Cut Off released by the Indian Institutes of Management and get shortlisted for futher rounds of admission procedure. ...Read more

Did you take CAT 2019 and score well in the exam? Here is what you can do after your CAT Result is out. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00